ExtremeWeb100 pt.2

0 20
Avatar for Magals15
4 years ago

EXTREMEWEB have a 33thousand member and still counting❤ and we are so blessed  because we have a like this  CEO that's so GENEROUS KIND AND TRUSTWORTHY

I am a member of EXTREMEWEB100  with a slot number of 264028 as of now I will post about our TRUSTED CEO

His name is MON CARLO the CEO of two companies which is EXTREMEWEB100 AND MAC.PH I would like to thank our CEO sir MON CARLO for being generous

A past few days ago He posted about he wanted to help all the students members of EXTREMEWEB and MAC.PH companies he will give a monthly allowance for students😍

So for me as a student that was a big help for me and to my fellow students member also just imagine a CEO that have a 2 companies wants to help all the student member of EWEB even there's a lot a things to do to maintain his company to be a better company

As of now he was planing about it and hoping soon he will😊 that was a big help for me and others so happy to have a KIND GENEROUS CEO

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Magals15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Magals15
4 years ago

Comments