Does Payeer is good for withdrawing funds here in Read.cash? you must to know!

1 73
Avatar for Magals15
3 years ago

Let us know what is Payeer a payeer is a blockchain wallet for making any transaction like send money to any blockchain and receive money from others it is composed many crypto currency  like:

BITCOIN

ETHERUEM

BITCOIN CASH

XRP RIPPLE

PAYEER USDT

DASH

LITECOIN

EURO

PAYEER RUB

What is their differences between Coin.ph and Payeer blockchain wallet?

As you know coin.ph had only 4 Crypto

Which is only BTC,BCH,ETH,XRP as you read my article you need to pay in order to used you coin.ph etheruem wallet you need to pay for only 1.6$ or PHP80 to used your ETH addres

While Payeer had more than 5 crypto like and you can used all of those crypto wallet address with no fees

BTC,BCH,ETH,YANDEX,XRP,LTC,DODGE,DOLLAR,AND MANY MORE.

In changing the crypto to PHP in coin.ph there only had a small charge fee which is if you have a 1$ in your BCH and you want to convert it into PESO the the balance you will receive is around only PHP48-49 direct to your PHP wallet and you can used it through PAYING BILLS,BUY LOAD, BUY GAMECREDIT,SEND MONEY while the changing rate of Payeer of you have only 0.01 if you want to change it into Dollar you only recieve 0.007 BCH or equivalent to 2$ yes because the changing rate of Payeer block chain wallet is bigger that Coin.ph but in Sending Money PAYEER TO COIN.PH the minimum send in Payeer is 0.01=3$ but not all you can send it because if you have only 0.01 BCH you can't send it its better that you have more than 0.01 BCH because the minimum send is 3$ or 0.01 BCH maybe you are little confused about this ok let me clear you in order to send money Payeer to Coin.ph you need atleas 0.04 BCH in your PAYEER BCH BALANCE and that make you send money through Coin.ph meanwhile in Coin.ph to Payeer blockchain wallet if you want to send money in Payeer using your Coin.ph wallet there had a charge fee in order you to send money its just the same with Payeer but I think Coin.ph had the biggest charge fee cause I've tried to send BTC in to blockchain wallet with 0.000003 the its to small cause the had a charge fee with 0.000007 its to big I think maybe there's now a changing charge rate everyday that's what I think for coin.ph but truly I've tried to send money with that balance but its to small maybe you need bigger balance more than that but why are we going to used or to send money in other blockchain wallet if Coin.ph is better to used here in Philippines maybe we could used a blockchain wallet if we are in other countries because blockchain is better that Coin.ph when you are in other countries.

Now the transaction for withdrawal in Read.Cash.

In Coin.ph when I tried to withdraw my funds on Read.cash the funds will automatically added to my BCH balance in Coin.ph I've withdraw more than 10 transaction using my coin.ph and its all successful they added automatic in my balance then I will convert it into peso that's why I love Coin.ph in withdrawing funds here in Read.cash because its only an hour to receive your funds.

Meanwhile the Payeer blockchain wallet  i tried to withdraw my 2669 satoshi using my bch blockchain wallet adress and its still 0 bch I wonder why and how and I thought maybe the wallet address that I entered is not my wallet address then I'll try again to withdraw my funds using same blockchain wallet and this time I secured all and everything is wright my address is wright now maybe the funds will arrive then I withdrawn again for a second time and I will wait until my withdrawal will arrive its been 3 days now and my balance is still 0 BCH it make me disappointed for what Payeer did to me and I hope my withdrawal will arrived soon and I can wait till it happened.

And I tried to withdrawn my mine in a mining site that I've been seen in YouTube and they said its legit and still paying until now I'm scared that my funds will not arrive the mining site had sent me an email regarding to my withdrawal and until now everyday I checked my Payeer account and still 0 BCH balance and Im still hoping for it to arrive..

Thanks for reading this article and I hope its worth it for you guys and you must to think wisely for using Payeer blockchain wallet..

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Magals15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Magals15
3 years ago

Comments

For bitcoin cash always keep it in the bch wallet for example bitcoin cash app, Many people say payeer is good way to convert crypto to cash but I didn't use it yet .. This first time to hear about coin.ph thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago