Depression and its effects on human

0 19
Avatar for Magals15
3 years ago

First let us know what is DEPRESSION

Depression- it is a chronic disease which is a mood disorder that causes a persistent feeling of sadness and loss of interest and can interfere with your daily functioning.

Depression may lead you to danger like:

Attempting suicide- this is the part in which people think so bad they actually need space but some people didn't give it that's why they got depressed and attempting to suicide many people died because of depression.

And other people used Phills just to get away from depression we are all know that too much phills will lead us to danger or maybe we will die if you drink to much phills because of its dosage

Where can you get the depression?

-if someone bullied you, being a bullied person is not a joke many people had been experienced this kind of depression and also me I already felt this let me tell you what I felt on that day.

When I was in grade 7 yes a grade 7 who knows a grade 7 like me had been experienced depression? Its been 2 years ago I got depressed by my classmates who always bullied me everyday he bullied me even on facebook messages he bullied me when that time has come that I thought maybe this is the my time and cry I drink beer together with my friends who always there for me then I saw a cutter and it goes to my mind that I need now to rest and I took the cutter and I committed suicide yes I badly wounded for what I did to my self and my tita saw me and ask why are doing this to your self and I answered her I NEED THIS TO TAKE A REST but my tita answered me AND THIS WHAT YOU WANT TO DO? TO KILL YOURSELF? and I cry my friends took me to hospital even they drunk already then My tita posted on facebook with a caption WHO EVER DO THIS TO MY STEPCHILD HOPE YOUR HAPPY NOW and I started to cry and think why I need to do this? And my classmate who always bullied me saw the post and got worried and he apologize to me and to my tita that's what I felt during I depressed.

What the effect of depression to our mental health

MENTAL HEALTH-You may also feel tired all the time or have trouble sleeping at night. Other symptoms include: irritability, anger, and loss of interest in things that used to bring pleasure, including sex. Depression can cause headaches, chronic body aches, and pain that may not respond to medication better to think positively to avoid mind depression

What Are the Main Causes of Depression?

  • Abuse. Past physical, sexual, or emotional abuse can increase the vulnerability to clinical depression later in life.

  • Certain medications. ...

  • Conflict. ...

  • Death or a loss. ...

  • Genetics. ...

  • Major events. ...

  • Other personal problems. ...

  • Serious illnesses.

  • Bully

  • No time for meditation

  • No close contact

  • No friends

Its better to you to make more friends to be there for you in case you need them.

(More friends more fun)

Sign and symptoms of having depression

-Anxiety/stress

-Fatigue/ no energy

-lost interest

And many more and I hope you get knowledge about depression

How to avoid depression

-EXERCISE

-MAKE FRIENDS

-MAINTAIN YOUR PHYSICAL BODY IN A GOOD CONDITION

-THINK POSITIVE

-PLAY WITH FRIENDS

-MEDITATE

-AND PRAY

THANK YOU FOR READING THID ARTICLE

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Magals15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Magals15
3 years ago

Comments