Noise.cash super legit

3 95
Avatar for Magals13
3 years ago

Hello everyone Im newbie here in Read.cash hoping that I can earn here too so i will discuss about the new website actually some of you knows already about Noise.cash right? Yes noise.cash is a platform where you can earn thru posting a short post or quotes I am not read.cash user but someone recommend me the noise.cash which is I started to confused why are they earning like that where they earnings came from? That what I ask on my self then when I see a post about noise.cash and how much bch they earn I couldn't stop my self to calm down then I go to the site and find that site I search the name of the site which is noise.cash then when Im there at the main page of the site I explore in the site so that I will gain more knowledge and every time i scroll I saw many tipa some of them are 1$ and some of them are .50$ and i said wow every minute you can earn like this in this platform? Oh my god I better make a post now thats what I said and I made a lot of post in Noise.cash actually in everyday I have made more that 50 short post and I earn everyday upto 1$ maybe they don't like my post but some of them giving me an big tip like that user he tip me 1$ i forgot his name and now Im here earning so much look at the picture below to see how interesting noise.cash is

As you can see I earned a lot in noise.cash hurry and join and participate its free and its legit like read.cash.

And here is my bch wallet

I already withdrawn the 1$ transfer to my coin.ph so now I have only 2.19$ in my wallet but still thankful because of noise.cash I earned a lot of bch holing jere too..

8
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Avatar for Magals13
3 years ago

Comments

I am member of noise.cash a few days now.I am very happy there,I like platform very much.We can talk with each others and we get free tips to give other members as a gift.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago