Most Beautiful Creature on Earth, Charlaine.

1 47
Avatar for Maestro02
1 year ago
Topics: Letter, Life, Friend, Stories

Do you also have this kind of friend that makes fun of something or will make a joke during your conversation but won’t stand with it when you want to make it real? Well, I will be the one who will represent the other side as I will make the fantasy true but appreciatively combined with wit and humor. This is only meant to be a joke but since I find it interesting and she thought I haven’t the wit to make this real, this will be a statement. Kidding aside, I would like to clear some ideas to whoever reads this article; it was not made to mock or make fun of someone, this one is created to appreciate one person among of many people who lived on this planet that has that kind of bravery to continue and be just like themselves whatever others will say onto them.

Surely you are wondering who this Charlaine was mentioned in the title and what characteristics she has to be included in an article. Since I can’t show you a picture of her holding her favorite pet dinosaur, I just instead tell the characteristics that she has through words so you can imagine what she looks like. Take note that these characteristics originally came from her, and I will just include them here because she wants to. She would like to inform everyone that she is a daughter of a Mafia boss. Maybe because she is richer than Elon Musk, which is true, but I guess it is the fact that she just gives her money to the people on the street. I don’t really know what came to her mind why she wants me to include it but yeah, let us just let it go. The second one she gave proves that there is something in her mind that needed to be fixed because she wants to own a planet. Well, if you could see the condition of our surroundings, you might also want one too. Last is her love of cats. This one has no joke because if you try to visit her house, you will see not just her lovely and cute cats but also her love for them. How can you show your love to the kind that is not the same kind as yours? The answer is really simple: you will just love them like how you love yourself and show them the affection they need.

On the other side of this story, I would like to tell what she really is. She might be the softest person I ever met but you know, that won’t make less her a person because what is more important is how you show your emotions and how you will get up after that. That even makes me her friend to preserve that part of her because that is the very Charlaine I know. That only indicates her strength in a war that even though an arrow hits her body and might cause weakness, the fact that she continues to fight is a thing that will take her far and even win the war. I would also like to mention her persistence in things. You know, I didn't even see that persistence in myself that is why I believe that she could do better than she thought. She is also a princess in Hogwarts where she was with her prince whom she loves the most. I am sure that those years they chose to be with each other is a statement of forever that nothing can break the connection. Lastly, I would like to mention that he is the best daughter. She knows what I want to point out so let’s leave it to her. Nothing more words about it but persistent and brave are enough to describe her. 

Oh, before I forgot, she would like to say that don’t forget to feed your cats. Just like you, they also have hearts and minds that will help their body to function. With that said, they can also understand what you do for them and appreciate the small things you will give to them as long as they are beneficial. They can’t even say thankful words to you, but they can hug and meow you all day long as long as they want to. These simple acts of theirs will make you love them and cry when they are gone. They have shorter lives than us so may we appreciate every moment we are with them because little did we know—like the reality we humans believe in—the day you and your cat had the happiest moment in your lives or yesterday might be the last day you will see them.

This is an open letter to a friend of mine that even though we make jokes sometimes or every day, may you not forget who really the person you are conversing with is. I appreciate the patience you give not just to me but to everything that makes you feel guilty or angry. This was only meant to be a joke and funny at first but here we were, just creating a masterpiece and reflecting on how we really are. May you continue your intention to cats. This is a simple modern thing I could give and will be left to you so please remember me here.  On to more years of friendship.

Thank you for reading this article.

You can read my previous articles here:

The Initial Greeting of the Gift-Giving Season.

Our Life After The Super Typhoon Noru.

I'm Now a Second-Year College Student.

How Do You Remember Your Teachers?

Reflecting on Some Lessons That Life Might Want me to Learn.

4
$ 3.78
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maestro02
1 year ago
Topics: Letter, Life, Friend, Stories

Comments

At first I really thought she was your gf however seems like your more than that, both of you have good connection and loves to ruin each other's day, I have also friends like that, though some people misinterpreting me as a gay since my friends are ladies but its so fun hanging out with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago