What will you do right now if you die tomorrow

38 47
Avatar for MaeGun
Written by
3 years ago

If tommorow is your last day on earth,What will you do right now?

we know that no one knows about our future,then one day Gods tell you that tommorow is your last day.

life is beautiful if that happened this thing is the best thing i do.

.i dont hesitate to tell my love ones about it.

.Hug them as my last hug and feel them that even im gone tommorow they still with me in spiritual sense.

.im celebrating as being a thankful person who experience what is life in this world would be.

.thankful for the best thing happened in my life in this world.

.i don't sleep and make something valuable to the people i love in this world.

REMINDER:

YOU must always ready when your life would end in this world.

Hey ..you ...what is your last world if you die tomorrow?

please dont forget to Hit the subscribe BUTTON and thumbs up on the side to support me even in a single cents...

14
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MaeGun
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Kakain ng amrami.. Para busog bago mamatay.. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, if tomorrow is my last day, I will be so scared that I will end up dying before the day come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we feel like that because we miss our love ones here in earth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When my last day comes, I will be very happy because I will meet my beloved master after death.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean my beloved master?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My master is my God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahirap na tanung dahil ang kamatayn walang nkatakdang oras at o araw o kung kailan.cguro kung anu nalang iyong ginagawa mo lagi.baka sakali iyon ang maabutan mo.pero siguro kakanta na ako ng malakas ang boses..hindi ko pa kasi nagagawa iyon dahil ayaw ng boses saken..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah ganun ba...kung ayaw ng boses sayo,mmm isali mo na yung kanta ayaw rin sayo...hahahha...practice lang yan..korean song na lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan koba ayaw ng boses saken gusto ko naman kumanta..heheh..mas malala korean song hindi kona naintindhan..hehhe..pero chinese song pwede pa hehhe..mga ost ng mga cdrama na pinapanood ko..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha addiicted to k drama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha..before ganyan din ako nagung addicted din ako, lalo na iyong mga drama ni jcw at n lmh..pero ngayon cdrama na..nanonoud parn ako ng kdrama pili na lang,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grabe naman naiintindihan mo naman salita nila?hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May sub iyon eng..may iba naiintindhan ko sa lagi ng naririnig ko sknila..hahhha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganun ba..maganda kung may sub title talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Myrun..parang kdrama din may sub..hehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah ganun ba...maganda maganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would eat all the food that i want to eat. And laugh out loud watching at funny videos.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

simple happines.thats good.laugh at the last moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laughter is the best medicine they say. I might have another day to live when i laugh.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

But they also say if you laugh without a reason, you need a medicine. So is laugter really a medicine? 😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a hard question actually. So many things undone. I will definitely ask an apologies to those i have wronged. And spend the whole day with my family and loved ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good decision..spend the whole day with your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess we should live our daily life as if it is our last so that we do not have to regret.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in life you should live with no regrets..if you have regrets you will never be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But come to think of it, is there a person who have noregrets in life? I dont think so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes..absolutely there are person that no regret in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds good👉.Hug them as my last hug and feel them that even im gone tommorow they still with me in spiritual sense.🤙.Cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/never-let-yourself-lose-and-never-give-up-5341b46c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heeloo megun yung. How are you my friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh @Angiee long time no post ah..busy?hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry po maegun. Hindi ako makareply agad... by the way ingat ka lagi slamaat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok lang yan..basta ikaw ..char..keep posting..you know about exc.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

realy fine article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for visiting my article.God bless u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for visiting miss beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please follow view and subscribe me,,i also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago