The Secret of Point Stock?

18 26
Avatar for MaeGun
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone this @MaeGun,i wonder how and i wonder why point stock since morning until now..Should i go or should i stay.Please enlighten me i don't know what happened..

Points are important in every seconds i stay, like you did on this day.

Wondering why ,what happened ,the question around my brain searching the answer that everybody facing.

Clue less person everywhere need someone to answer that question that he bring.

Hoping that it will be okey soon..

this @MaeGun reporting..

Please Hit the subscribe button and touch the thumbs up sign in the side..and i ill be there..

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for MaeGun
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Same here fortunately it went back to normal.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

so you mean you did not used another wallet how did you recover it? or you start again in zero wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No i have a back up wallet i sent already my funds there.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

ah you save your seed phrase for that wallet,good for you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did already.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Pero tips ko sayo dear mas okay na ngcocoment ka pag exc yung article. Ayan na aandar na points ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ano yung exc yung article..ano yan sis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin pag ganito oras naka freeze na sya eh. Kahit ano gawin ko hindi na nadagdagan haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pag ganitong oras hindi na siya madagdagan dahil iba oras nila doon...kaya macoconvert na yan mamaya yang points mo into bch..pero yung akin hanggang tingin na lang..naka lima kaya akong wallet yung panglima yung valid ngayon..haizzz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same tayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That even I can't say. Low points I have seen but not zero points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your lucky you have points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have my bad days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its not our lucky day buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is surprising, because even I someone does nothing then also he gets some points after the days payout.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

realy how could that happened

$ 0.00
3 years ago