Someone who wants to say Hi to you

18 22
Avatar for MaeGun
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone my name is Karing,

I'm the little memeng of @MaeGun. loving ,caring and always sleeping..meow meow meow

I love to play to anyone because @MaeGun allow me to play to have friends. Thanks @MaeGun

@MaeGun thanks for loving me,you take good care of me,you will be there when i was boring playing with me,hug me and kiss me,your so sweet on me..thank you..

meow,meow,meow..

Please don't forget to subscribe and like @MaeGun article..

this is Karing at your service...meow,meow,meow

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for MaeGun
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hello kitty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello ligaya its nice to visit my article would you like to play with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you want to play?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mmmm..hide and seek..meow meow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have a cat named Luna.. Her color is black and white... Hello karing, i hope you can play with Luna..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure why not,i will bring toys to your house so that we can play..meow meow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaa.. That would be fun karing,, meeooow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's so cute..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cute and lovely,like you..naks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh little and pretty kitty..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup,that is his article ,she wrote that..hehhee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha really? that was great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article ,keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my friend,god bless to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago