Which Team Are You?

4 19
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
1 year ago
July 22, 2022 Friday

Another week ends and here I am trying to write one article before an hour ends. So as I was browsing some pictures from Pinterest, I saw this and wanted challenge myself to answer this.

  • Pineapple on Pizza : Yes or No

Of course I do love pineapple and also it is not a big deal if I have it in my pizza. I remember I have already mention it in my previous article. If you wanted to it read it back, click here.

  • When Do You Shower? Morning or Night

I always wanted to shower in the morning. Who wouldn't like to be freshen up early in a day, right? But at times I do shower to at night because it is nice to feel fresh before going to bed.

  • When Do You Pour Milk? Before Cereal or After Cereal

I love milk and oftentimes just have it plain since we are not used to having cereal at home. But for some instances that we have, I do prefer to pour milk after cereal. Does this matter?

  • Is a HotDog a Sandwhich? Yes or No

Many will answer this contradicting mine. Because my answer is a "Yes". Do you know why? Based, on the definition of a sandwhich, it is two or more slices of bread or a split roll having a filling in between. But to some it is a "No" but I wouldn't that.

  • Is it called Soda or Pop? Soda or Pop

What is the difference of the two anyway? I will choose "Soda" because we are used to it. I only hear they use pop in some movies.

  • Which Way Should Toilet Paper Be On the Roll? Over or Under

Oh my, really it matters if over or under? But in the workplace sometimes I got the chance to place the toilet paper if it runs out and I prefer it "Over".

  • How Do You Cut Sandwhiches? Rectangles or Triangles

Sandwiches oftentimes are rectangular but I prefer to have it in triangular cut. It can many plenty too.

  • How Many Holes Does a Straw Have? One or Two

I will really answer right away as "two". As we can see, both ends have holes so there are two holes. But in mathematical terms the correct answer is "one". Though I hate to make things complicated, I won't have to debate with that.hahaha

Closing Thoughts

I just thought having these random questions is as easy as one, two and three. Though it is not, I answer these promptly yet it shakens a bit my braincells. I mean, is there really a questions like this? Maybe if I ask google about this too it will give me more headaches. Anyways, I just answered it based in my personal thoughts and you too are free to have your own thoughts about this.

📷All images from Unsplash and mine.

Thank you so much for having some time here. Please do not forget to like my works.

2
$ 1.30
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MaritessNgBuhayMo
Sponsors of MaeAntoinette
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
1 year ago

Comments

Ako din po talaga mas gusto ko din mag take a shower every morning kase para mas magaan magtrabaho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. Same, when I eating load bread I usually cut it into a triangular shape.. Because it is look small so I can quickly eat the whole bread..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko magshower early in the morning pero nakakatamad dahil daming gawain ,maganda sa gabi para maganda ang tulog😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis umaga talaga kasi ang init dito. Kapag hindi pa ako nakaligo maaga tinatamad ako kumilos.hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago