Random Me

2 37

A great day for me because it's my rest day. The weather is not good outside. It rains this afternoon so I stay indoor and have read a lot more in here. Then I have this article from @Usagi which you can check here. She have answered some funny questions so I check the link too and makes me inspired to write this article.

Here are the random questions and my answers to it.

Victoria Secret's Vanilla Scent
  • What is your favorite smell?

I always love the smell of Victoria Secret's Vanilla. A few years ago I have a colleague who gifted me with a victoria secret sets of small scent and that how I started liking the vanilla smell. Wayback then I will buy that scent if I have a budget. But now no more, kids first.

  • What would you do if you won a million dollars?

I will secretly bank transfer a big amount to my parents and siblings then I will find a place to build my dreamhouse. Yes, this is always my dream if I won a lottery.hahaha But how can I win I seldom buy a lottery ticket.

  • Have you ever tried talking to your dog?

Yes. Wayback when we were young, we have dogs at home and do talk to them and let them help me do some chores. But now we only have a cat and I do talk to him too.

  • Do you like pineapple on your pizza?

Yes of course. Is it a big deal to have pineapple on a pizza? I do not know if some hatee pineapple on their pizza. But if its a hawaiian pizza for sure it has pineapple on it. Though any pizza with pineapple is fine with me because I love it.

  • Have you ever been caught cheating on a test?

Hmmm..of course not. I won't come clean because I have experience how to cheat wayback schooldays. I mean, I am not cheating all the time but when your classmate does, you have a chance then Because I was a quiet student before my classmates nearby always ask and never let me cover my testpaper so they can peep on my answer. And when I have difficulty one time with my test, I ask them too and have the answer. It is so scary to cheat wayback then but we manage to have not caught. I am not promoting to cheat but I think all students have experience. Am right? Or do you know someone who have never tried cheating on quiz or test?

  • What are three items you might purchase at the grocery store to get strange looks from the cashier?

Nowadays, if a woman purchase at the grocery, it seems the cashier won't mind anything they get not unless it's a condom. Sorry, but I haven't try to buy this and based from my friends and colleagues, cashiers really seem strange even if a guy buy this item. Have you experience it? Because one time, we keep on laughing hearing the buying experience of a married colleague. He felt embarass even he is a man and swear not to buy that item to said store again.

https://ar.pinterest.com/pin/413064597063023533/
  • What’s the sexiest name you’ve ever heard?

Christian Grey. I do not know but its the only name comes to mind.

  • Have you ever made a prank call to someone you don’t know?

Of course not because I am afraid. Even to those whom I know, I will not try making a prank call because I do not want that it will result to a bad situation instead. I mean, making a prank call has a possibility of causing a disaster or emergency. What if that someone have a heart problem? How will the prank call can do to him? For sure, it is the worst scenario we assume. So I am not into making this prank call, not to any stranger or anybody I know.

  • Are you scared of horror movies?

Yes, I am scared of horror movies. Sometimes, I get courage to watch it and I prefer to watch it at daytime because I will have problem sleeping if I watch it at night time.

  • Have you ever consumed so much alcohol that you passed out?

I drink a lot of alcohol in my younger years but I have not tried to consumed a lot that made me passed out. Wanna know why? Because I do limit myself especially when we drink outside our home. I always limit myself so I can go home safely and I am woman who do not want to be a victim of those men who took advantage when they are drunk. As I always tell to my friends, be a responsible drinker.

  • Have you ever been in a secret relationship?

Yes. I really cannot forget that because we are colleagues. We have the same workplace and yet we agree not to tell anybody even my friends. We hang out us group together with our workmates. We watch movies with our colleagues but we ended up being together after everyone leaves. Though it never last and that was the time our friends know the secret. I never meant to broke his heart. He was just too serious one night and ask me what will be my song for him. I never think and the answer just came out from my mouth,"I love you goodbye". And the relationship slowly fading as the secret came out in the open. This memory always pinch my heart.

I think I have poured a lot of me in this article. I am not an open person to anyone but my wit makes you all know some of my secrets.

Thank you for reading my article. Please do not forget to like my work the least.

📷Images from Unsplash, Pinterest and mine.

4
$ 0.53
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
+ 1
Sponsors of MaeAntoinette
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have so much made prank calls to strangers while in my college days. I would just dial any number and when it's a guy that picks it, we keep chatting. I am guilty of this 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the name christian grey too but I will never like a pineapple on a pizza.

$ 0.00
1 year ago