I'm Still Here

0 13
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
2 weeks ago

It's been a few months ago since my last article here. Sometimes I dropby and read when I had a little of my busy time. Though some times when my head is full, I wanted to write again here but never finish even one.

Last year, I enjoyed here doing some challenges with some friends. Even though Rusty was off some time, we still never leave this space empty. But for some reason, I slowly disappear and just peep here from time to time.

I was a bit lonely because I wanted to push in to write here again just to lessen my stress at work and at home. However, it takes too far that another year just came in. I have a lot on my plate that consume me to let go of the string attached here.

Though I really cannot turn my back fully here, I still misses here even if it's not that bounty as before. What makes me love here is the feeling of satisfaction. I mean, I write without hesitations even if I will get a negative or positive response. I just write to breathe in and relieve some stress in life. Writing seems my life extender. So thankful that I made one today.

I just leave a short post this noon during my lunchbreak at work. I made it to say hello and let you know that I am back here. Yet what makes me giggle after a few minutes was the green bot, Rusty.

When my empty wallet was fill in a bit, I thought the BCH goes higher again. As I never expected it, the green bot still remember me. Ohh, I was really in awe and feel loved. Thankful that "Rusty" embrace me again. Just wanted to tell him, "Rusty, I'm still here and you will always be in my heart as well."

Challenges by the time that I have. Chances are managing my time round the clock. Yet I'm back and I am here now to share more of life.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MaeAntoinette
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
2 weeks ago

Comments