Is Forex, Crypto Currency going to help me earn more?

0 21

Yeah! I know, I asked a question.

Because I have been studying how to trade for a couple of days now and I have started seeing post from social media and other platforms that it is not a good source of income. Well, I'm new to this field so I really wanted to know more about this. What do you think about this? should I continue or not? Do I really need to invest my remaining small amount of money just to learn how to trade? There is a lot of question in my head but my body is telling me to try it out, just don't tell your wife yet. Then there is this video I watched teaching people how to trade using a platform and an app so I tried it out. But poor me, my $50 got eaten by the big old whale named Forex. I wanted to laugh but I couldn't, because the video tutorial said that I have to control my emotion, and make sure not to be affected. Well I'm not really NOT affected, but I just remembered that the extra $50 I invested was supposedly for my food and my stomach started to get mad at me. I guess if my tummy knows how to talk then he would be scolding and telling me that I am the only person in the world who does not care about eating. Life is important, I mean you have to eat to live but you have to have money to eat and in order to get money you have to work. But working to get money takes time so you have to find the source of all money so if you use google then it would tell you to take surveys, go on shopping and get credits, do other stuff, finally go trade in forex or crypto currency and stocks. Then your back to the idea that life is important cause you need it to trade, thus, I conclude that trading is life cause that is where money is. I know that you think I needed answer to the question above. Well, no! I am just telling you that if your hungry but you are so itchy to trading since it is your first time and you badly want to try it, then choose to eat first and think about how you would earn later. I guess I wasted your time reading this, Hahahahaha!

Cheers!

1
$ 0.00

Comments