Do You Have Experience Entering A Big Maze?

0 9
Avatar for Madz2021
3 years ago

I was able to enter twice in a big maze a year ago in Shercon Resort and Ecology Park located at Brgy. San Sebastian, Mataas na Kahoy, Batangas City, Philippines. If you are also want to try it, my advised is you must be one of your friend like as I do. Do not enter the maze alone.

How to get out to the other side of the maze?

Before you enter the maze your friend must position at the upper portion of the maze. He/she will be the one monitor you inside the maze. His/her role is just to watch you and guide you in incase you did not able to approach the end of the maze.

There are three entrance in this maze, My first attempt I enter at the middle portion, inside the maze you just be surrounded by a wall higher to you, the place is so silent, no direction to follow and you cannot feel the air inside on it. I just use my instinct guessing where I want to go. It is really hard you don't have any idea if where you will enter to your right or to your left way. I was excited and focus to reach the end. I was successful in my first attempt.

This time in my second attempt, I try to enter at the side entrance of the maze but I am stuck in the middle every time I try to enter there always a big wall in front on me so I need to go back and look for another way. I was not able to get thru, I cannot find the right path so I call my friend to the rescue, I cannot breath anymore maybe I am tired and exhausted, I cannot remember anymore the way I have enter before just to get out on the maze. Thank you to my friend I able to get out on this maze after that I decided I will never enter again a maze in my life.

Try it too guys have fun with your friends it is nice game in a group I could say It is more amazing game for a teambuilding group.

Remember to subscribe if you liked my content.

Thank you so much for reading my article.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Madz2021
3 years ago

Comments