Do You Ever Experience To Be Handcuff?(My short true to life story)

0 7
Avatar for Madz2021
3 years ago

In my high school days. It was foundation day one of my classmate have been trip by his friend. There was a game booth rules if you have a crush or love someone then not yet able to tell the feelings to the girl and there job is to catch the girl and handcuff them both just to be together in minimum of time of 1 hour so that they can spend been together and able to talk to each other.

And that time I am the girl they want to catch, I ran faster so that they never caught me but I was been corner by the catcher at the side of my school, I was been handcuff with my classmate so we both no choice we need to finish the 1 hour rules. We both just spend it in the Caterpillar rides and Ferris wheel rides. We never talk to each other. We just have fun in rides.

In my mind do my classmate has crush on me or maybe he was been trip by his friends? Do you have also experience like this?

Thank you for reading if you like please subscribed.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Madz2021
3 years ago

Comments