How Are You

0 18
Avatar for Madranoe
1 year ago

How are you? Questions that are never easy to answer. To be honest, I never quite figured out the exact answer to that question. Is it true that if I answer the actual situation that I'm living right now, or is the question I get just a small formality asking how someone has made you happy in the past. I'm afraid of making someone feel uncomfortable when I spill all the worries and worries that I'm experiencing. Or maybe the burden is the same, even more dizzy and complicated than what I experienced. Or maybe he really cares and wants to know what I'm going through, really cares and loves me.

However, I understand one thing. Humans are willing to do everything to make someone they love continue to feel happy and sufficient. I decided to always answer, I'm fine.

A simple greeting that comes out to ask each other how they are. That simple greeting sometimes we forget. Yuup, it could be….I also sometimes forget about it.

Maybe sometimes we are surprised to hear the sad news of our friends. How come… from when? But have we ever realized that sometimes we forget to ask each other how they are. Hopefully we can set aside a little time "just to say how are you to your family, your friends, and people around to you". Forgive us, O Lord, if all this time we have been too indifferent to our brothers and sisters.

There are many ways to answer 'how are you' or how are you. This greeting is a standard greeting that is spoken by anyone every day to ask how someone is or to also greet that person.That's why the sentence how are you is important for us to know the different answers, because by showing various ways to answer this question sentence.

Here are some ways to answer how are you?

Positive Ways

Fantastic!

I'm Great !

Pretty Good!

Wonderful!

Neutral Ways

I Can't Complain

Doing Well

Not bad

So-So

Negative Ways

I've been better

Not so good Terrible

Hanging in there

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Madranoe
1 year ago

Comments