This is my success story ...

1 12

I am Abdul Malek.

After passing seven classes, I no longer went to school. But I was thrifty from a young age.

In the eighties, I got a job by providing eight class certificates through my mama friend

I was a little diver in the Department of Health

But using the habit of saving as a child and working in the government, today I have built up the money I have accumulated in 24 flats, 3 houses in Dhaka and a dairy farm with 15 cuts.

Today, all in all, my wealth of hundreds of crores of rupees .... 6

My sons and daughters are trumpeting in Europe and America today .. they drove in my Pazaro car and studied in famous and expensive institutions .. my grandchildren are proud of me ..

I am delighted to think of how hard a person can come to this place today

My only advice to everyone

Be a saver, change your destiny yourself ..

আমি আবদুল মালেক।

সাত ক্লাস পাশ করে ফেল করার পর আমি আর স্কুলে যাই নাই। তবে ছোট বেলা থেকে আমি ছিলাম সঞ্চয়ী।

আশির দশকে আমার মামা বন্ধুর মাধ্যমে আট ক্লাসের সাটিপিকেট জোগার করে আমি চাকুরী নিই

আমি ছিলাম স্বাস্থ্য অধিদপ্তরের সামন্য ডাইভার

কিন্তু ছোট বেলাই সঞ্চয়ী অভ্যাস কাজে লাগিয়ে সরকারি চাকরী করে আজ আমি তিলে তিলে জমানো টাকাই গড়ে তুলেছি ঢাকায় ২৪ টি ফ্ল্যাট ৩ টা বাড়ি ১৫ কাটার একটি ডেইরি ফার্ম..😱

আজ সব মিলিয়ে আমার শত কোটির টাকার সর্ম্পদ....😯

আমার ছেলে মেয়েরা আজ ইউরোপ আমেরিকায় ট্রুর দেয়.. আমার পাজারো গাড়িতে ঘুরে তারা নামি দামী প্রতিষ্টানে পড়াশুনা করেছে.. আমার নাতিরা আমায় নিয়ে গর্ব করে..😀

একটা মানুষ কত পরিশ্রমী হলে আজ এই জায়গায় আসতে তা ভেবে আমি পুলকিত..☺

সবার প্রতি আমার একটাই পরামর্শ

সঞ্চয়ী হন নিজের ভাগ্য নিজে পরিবর্তন করুন..

এই আমার সফলতার গল্প...😂

4
$ 0.00

Comments

but dudycyshdh suddenly i buy a new fhhfhche earn app in tablets device so i could not founddhfhwhchs this app or app link suddenly i seee your post ok bru.m.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago