married

1 11
Avatar for Madmax
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday morning my mother told me to stay at home in the afternoon.

I didn't think I needed to know what was going on, I thought maybe it was a work in progress, then I said okay, I'll be home in the afternoon.

I was at home in the afternoon, but then I have a lot of desire to smoke cigarettes, then there is a shop next to the house and I went there and immediately bought a cigarette and lit a cigarette in front of the shop, ah what peace.

I was smoking a cigarette when three elders and two boys my age came in front of the shop. I was still smoking in front of them. Since I don't know them, they don't know me either.

What happened was that one of the three Murubbis came to the Murubbhi shopkeeper and said the name of one of our area and asked for his home address. Since I was in front of the shop, the shopkeeper showed me to the elders and said that the house you are going to is his father's name and this is his youngest son.

Then they looked at me and what did Kizani think? Then he didn't say anything to me. He didn't say anything else to the shopkeeper. He walked straight back and forth. It means that he left again from where he came from.

Then I went home and found out that some people would come to see me in the afternoon, so my mother told me to stay at home in the afternoon.

Then I understood very well what I understand

But no one in my house knew what had happened, so Dad and Mom were waiting for the guests to arrive.

I understand that the guests will not come again and even after knowing everything, I keep waiting for them with my father and mother from afternoon till evening.

At night, of course, my father knew everything, but he did not ask me anything because he never asked me about my smoking, but my mother asked me to ask whatever, because my mother sometimes scolded me for smoking.

What does this mean?

For this cigarette, I broke up my marriage without knowing it

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Madmax
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

good and tens of thousands or trailing, with stems that are often armed with sharp prickles.hoolw hzvvgs

$ 0.00
3 years ago