Fun

0 17
Avatar for Madmax
Written by
3 years ago

Students will be circumcised (Muslim) in the Sunnah. Aunty invited. I went and saw the student trembling with fear. Aunty told me to explain to her.

I went to him and said,

- Sifat; My brother, there is nothing to be afraid of. There is no pain.

- Sir, what will I do if I cut my nuntu?

- You idiot! Nuntu will not cut. Slightly cut the skin from the top.

- Are you cutting?

- Yes, I'm cutting too.

- Where to show it? I'll see how much it costs.

Aunty is sitting in front. The doctor is also sitting. I became ‘th’ in an instant. How is this possible?

- Shut up. It cannot be shown. I grew up. It's a shame.

- Then I won't cut. Mom, I won't cut Nuntu. Doctor Uncle you go.

He could not be persuaded even after much persuasion.

Aunty told me, father, you are also a boy, my son is also a boy. Show him once. He will understand when he sees it.

Listening to Aunty's words, I felt like I was falling from the sky.

- That's what Auntie said. How is this possible? It's a shame. I can't do this.

Aunty could not leave me requesting. The doctor also said, you are barely in honors. What is so shameful now. Show him once. He will somehow understand that in fact, Muslims do not mean to cut the whole nuntu.

I sat down. And I repeatedly rebuked myself saying 'why did I come to eat this invitation'.

My head was going to be cut off in shame. The house is full of people. The student's aunt, the girl who has just passed SSC, is looking at me. They are all looking at my face to see what I say.

I can't do this shameful thing. I will never accept that I will be disgraced in front of a baby boy. So I thought a lot.

- Sifat, believe me, if you become a Muslim, the whole Nuntu will be cut off. Mine is also cut. How to look? No, not at all. Ask the doctor. The owner is not there either. With that I left.

He started crying in fear.

The next day I went to another tuition next to the house and saw Sifat holding his lungi high.

The poor doctor may have sacrificed his honor for the circumcision of this Sifat

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Madmax
Written by
3 years ago

Comments