Bf's Mobile phone 😱😱😱

1 18

Getting bf's ID in hand

Eight one by one

In the girl's inbox

I wrote "I 💓 U"

- That's not the point

The matter is the replies

Let's see the replies ..

1) A little earlier

Once said .. !! Now

Why again ??

2) Love you to bby ..!

Class is over .. ??

3) If anger breaks then mine

Babutar ....?

Why are you so angry .. ??

Now once

Call me .. ?? I love you too ,, !!

4) Babu, let's meet tomorrow

Ummmmah! Love you to .. !! 8

5) And to show compassion

No, that

That's it

Don't say goodbye, say after marriage,

Not before, 6

7) I'm not telling you

In this ID

Don't give such a message ..! Give it to that ID .. !! 8

6) Ahhh !!! What "gold .. !!

--- Last massage

It was like watching:

6) Break-up yesterday

Karala, today

Love you again .. !! 8

Now I'm a fool myself

3
$ 0.00

Comments

This is a great post....bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago