intro about me, as my first article

0 12
Avatar for Madlee
Written by
2 years ago

So I consider myself to be alone range. Yes, a lone ranger in that I don't have friends for the past 10years and I'm loving it. The only issue that comes with such peacefulness of not having friends around you is that they tend to betray you and stab you at the back and there comes a point in life when you want to just let something out off your chest good or bad.

I was at a point where I wanted to create a blog based on life experiences as we live and experience them, but I kept on postponing it. Little did I know that I will encounter read. Cash on Reddit. After a couple of research about it, indeed I realized it's legit. Instantly I wanted to offload all that I had kept inside my heart and soul.

To give a bit of light of what my articles will be all about, they will be based on a true story which I will indicate on the article if it's based on a true story. My articles will be based on real-life experiences in actual fact look at it on a broader picture of what life carries with it.

Looking forward to offloading all my stories, the time for talking to myself is over, yes talking to myself and yes it's over. Thank you for reading this if you did and if you didn't I still thank you for reading a part of it..

0
$ 0.00

Comments