The King of Fruit... 🥭 Megnifera indica

1 19
Avatar for Madiha.S312
1 year ago

Hello, my readcash friends!

In every case there's more to the story than meets the eye. Yesterday, I went to my aunt's home. I saw kachi kairi/ raw mango there. I plucked some of them and ate with chat masala. In this article, I will introduce you all with mango ‘’ The King of Fruits”. Girls love raw mango/kairi. Girls eat with salt and chat masala. These are sour in taste. There are a lot of benefits of mango. Kacha aam/Kairi/raw mango is used for chatni (sauce), pickles, juice, etc. In Punjab, people make chatni(sauce) from Kacha aam. They eat it with flat bread.

( Image captured by me )

We all love this fruit. Summer has here, and mangoes are in abundance. There are several health advantages to eating mangoes, which is why they're sometimes referred to as the "king of fruits" for their abundance of nutrients and their distinct flavor and smell. In Pakistan people love mango. They eat mango with a meal, make juices, shakes, custards, etc. mangoes are a powerhouse of vitamins as they contain different vitamins like vitamin A, B, E, and K. Antioxidants are also present.

(Image taken from unsplash)

Mangoes are used to cure different skin problems. If we look at the leaves of mangoes, they are also very important to cure diabetes. There are different recipes to use its leaves. I make tea with mango leaves. Took 4-5 leaves of mango in 2 cups of water. Boiled it until one cup was remaining. This mango leaf tea is very beneficial for diabetic patients and reduces constipation. Some people use another recipe for diabetes. They put 7-9 leaves of mango into warm water and close the lid overnight and drink it with an empty stomach after filtering. Mango is my favorite fruit. I eat it and make juices and shakes, pickle and chatni are also my favorite.

  • What did you guys love?

  • Is mango your favorite or not? Tell me in the comments.

It’s a great blessing of Allah Almighty. In hot summers everyone loves to eat cold things and drink juices. It makes our bodies cool. Allah is the best planner. He made such a beneficial fruit that makes cool effects balance with its warm effects.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Laiba1
Avatar for Madiha.S312
1 year ago

Comments

Mango is my favorite fruit and the only thing I love about summers is just 🥭

$ 0.00
1 year ago