I got muted from read.cash for 2 days. But why ? Almost got heart attack

15 45
Avatar for Madanpanta
3 years ago

Hy guys first of all good morning to all of you and i am not here in read.cash from almost 2 days and i am very much sad about read.cash. very sad with their descisions πŸ˜‘

I am doing here lot more effort to raise myself and without proper investigation why they muted me by listening to that guy that single click to my comment (move to spam)

This is the screenshot i habe taken the next day and almost i hot -300 points..I worked so hard that dayπŸ˜‘

Now,I will say whats the comment i have done and why he moved me as a spam

Guys just ask for my happy users that i comment like genuine comment but also he moved me as spam. I commented like something knowledge related comment with perfect meaning. If he don't know what's the meaning of move to spam he can look dictionary before mute me....and he is so rascal....really guys he is so rascal i hate him ....He is the guy from my subscriber and i know him and from today i decided that i wi not comment in his post ...And i give warning him please don't play with others life because they are working hard all day and with just only your one click someone could get banned.....I love you dude πŸ₯°β£but if this your mistake then i will excuse you but if you wanna show me how much you hate me then you have a power to block me wothout any reason.

But remember i have a lot more supporters hereπŸ˜‘πŸ˜ͺ

I also want to share the same incident before thay day lol what sort of guys here in read.cash.really they are insane dude.They need to be blocked and they need to be blocked with certain message from read.cash by saying don't play with others life.Please don't πŸ™πŸ™

That day i have no any hope to wake up that morning and i decided that i will leave read.cash because it upset and made me so sad πŸ˜ͺ

No one is here for supporting why they used to ne so jealous and why they want to pull othera leg.If you dont like my comment in your post then please dont reply.. I am commenting in tour post by ahowing some love and you have marked me as a spam for just commenting about some knowledges things❣wow dude you are great thanks for your support.πŸ˜ͺ

πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’—Before that day also one guy marked me as a spam just for replying him "You are welcome " haha is this a joke to you guys. You really wanna play with others life here and you really wanna demotivate others here then please come to me talk to me private and which comment you wanna marked as a spam please kindly talk to me private i will give you hint for that πŸ˜‘

πŸ˜₯If thia picture gonna make you happy glad then keep reporting me without reasons and I am doing sone request to read.cash developers, organizers that please do some research because it hurts so much. Please do some investigate befire mute to others like me ❣I love you read.cash

❣Lets show some love to me,targe likes 1 million hehe 😁and subscruber 2 million lol. I am really upset please help me to be motivated πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of Madanpanta
empty
empty
empty

Thanksa for your time!! Please read this above all things... Please take your time...please !!!!

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Madanpanta
3 years ago

Comments

Hellow madapandta your gif logo so cute, how did you do that? Can you teach me how. By the way Goodmorning to you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe do you wanna learn then you can do it simple with your mobile Ar emojis and which is totally free and its works so well hehe and thanks for asking me and thanks for you for feedback πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you get your points back, I don't understand why there are people who don't think how they get upset, just as when you comment "you're welcome" or "thank you" they put you in spam πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly dude and its also funny haha they are such a insane bastard πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the pandemic is driving many people crazy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi , sorry for what you feel right now dont be upset you'll get back your points . i will subscribe you so by that i can make you smile ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay hope my points may be recovered soon and thanks for your comment and it makes me feel so happy 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dude don't be discouraged by this instead improve your comments make it quality engagements, make it 60 characters or more so you will have our points back, don't be upset instead make this as inspiration to improve more πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks for your comment and i do like genuine comment and i dont hate anyone but why do they hate me ...its insane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not comment frequently "nice article, very informative, thanks or sharing" something like that the system detect it as spam now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago