Do you know me ?

14 43
Avatar for Madanpanta
3 years ago

hi guys i am back with my article and today i am going to tell you who i am?

So lets start,

Introduction:

My name is Madan Panta and i am from Nepal and i am here in read.cash nearly 1 month and i love to post articles and i do really good comments or i give really awesome compliment to others and all of my subscriber are happy with me..No any hate hehe๐ŸฅฐDo you guys love me or hate me ? Please give a reply in comment down below.I will wait for the reaponse and i was born in 14 May 1995 and I live my country so much ....and we all love our country am i right? ๐Ÿฅฐ

Secondly, I am a student still i am studying and you guys know that study will not be finished never and i am studying Information Technology ( IT ) and i am good learner and so i joined read.cash hehe๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜›and i love funny things and i love to watch Sci-fi movies,Series and some comedy genere films.And i love playing Pubg and i am really noob player hehe ๐Ÿ˜All of them hate me because i really play bad hehe and in outdoor games i like football and club i prefer is ......... hehe i dont tell because if i tell you then comment section will full of war hehe and i love coldlemon and hotlemon both in morning time and in winter i love coffee โ˜•And do you guys want to see my pictures, then here it is :

This is me : ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’ž

This is my favorite ๐Ÿ˜Š
Sponsors of Madanpanta
empty
empty
empty

Thank you all for reading my article๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

21
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Madanpanta
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you brother for presenting your biography in front of us. It is very nice to see you and I have to appreciate that I like your comments very much and my brother and you are very similar. We are the same people. I live in Bangladesh. Brother, from today you are my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello brother nice to meet you from today i have got bangladeshi friend thanks for god . I got you for posotive comment ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcribe my channal plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does your glasses has grade or for fashion purpose only?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a power in my glass its power glass hehe and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago