Tired and Unhappy

26 32
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

It was another disappointing day for him. As things were not going according to the plan, how will they he didn't even have proper plan. Whereas his peers were doing damn great which made things even worse for him.

At 28, it seemed like his life has passed him by. Barely a penny to his name, he is educated with a bachelors degree under his belt. Yet he feels lacking in many areas and this he knows is a fucked up way to think.

Rock bottom has become a familiar place for him. He wants out. He genuinely needs to ask for help but as usual he has nobody to share things with at least not anymore.

He tries to be positive. And though negativity is a part of his life, it's enough that he tries.

He is tired. He tries to do everything he can to provide for his family. He is not happy. He doesn't know what to do at the moment. He is just living his life day by day.

As of now, he is currently looking for a job that would at least pay for some of his bills. He loves to work and he would do anything just to provide for his family.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dont forget happiness is free.... So try to ne happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having to only make a decision to be happy is a privilege many don’t have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can do that, everyone has a problem while living. pray always πŸ™β€οΈ they say the sun will come after the rain πŸ™β€οΈ cheer up πŸ€—πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your advice is noted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

M so sorry for his bad experiences. But struggle never get unrewarded. Life is the name of struggle the more you work the more you be blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't struggle much, take it easy, breathe, relax a bit. Think positive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just stay put it will be good, not now but soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to do it. Fighting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is sad but he need to be strong i know opportunities will come😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life has ups and downs..we have to fight with the situations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Everyone has their cross to carry. I just felt like experiencing how I felt at that moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is facing tough life and hurdles Same a tired messy day i was having. I was having nothing to say , i was having nothing to absorb. I'm just flat. .. I'm thinking that my mind isn't working properly May be I'm getting lill bit physcho. Well he must and necessarily have to make himself good and just make a stance to hope Never ends I'm feeling sad for him. But this is life , and we have to lead it Stay Happy 🌸 Stay blessed ✨ Keep sparking πŸ’« You are best in livings just see people who are under you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The frustration was becoming too much to bear. He has tried hard to change his fortune, but all efforts bring no change. He wants to change his life, create something better for his family. But all is in vain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad ! Everyone is struggling for making his fortune best But some peeps like this one is going to their hardest time just for making some how good change for his family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am the "he"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hye ! Don't be sad . I'm saying don't be sad . you're the best .you will do the best. Just have a look and encourage yourself.. Things will get better. Just don't let your hope die Previously, 2weeks before. I was also in same condition .i wasn't able to pay my last semester's fee of my degree.my future was on stake my mental health was on stake.in short i was on stake. I wasn't able to earn money because of lockdown, my tutions went off because of this pandemic. I sold my mobile and payed my fee πŸ™‚ i can feel everything, i can feel everybody ,who is having bad days. But , still I'm here with a new platform.. i just joined it in this week to avail chance of my luck. Lets see what's gonna happen πŸ™‚ I'm just giving you my example for the sake of your relaxament. I will pray for you ✨ Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing. Good luck and wish you success her and in your acdemics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago