Patronage 2021 Week 16: the community has decided

15 44
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Hey folks. I hope everyone had a great weekend.

I have been quite busy in the last few days that I barely make out time to properly write a food article.

On two occasions I've had to turn to my old post for a repost with a little adjustment here and there. I just didn't want to go a day without posting so I can reach my bitcoin cash goal. Apologize to you guys if my recent posts have been below par. I will do better.

Last week was filled with so much excitement for the bitcoin cash enthusiasts, especially those who were holding a good amount of BCH in the crypto portfolio. We saw bitcoin cash (BCH) move above the $1000 line. Those who were hodling their BCH rejoiced over the profit made while those who sold just before the surge red the missed opportunity. Whichever category you belong to you have to buy more and keep hodling - great opportunity abounds with bitcoin cash.

A day or more after the rise of bitcoin cash, we experienced a massive dip in almost all coins including bitcoin cash. The streets were red. Many lost huge assets whereas others saw it as a great opportunity to buy more of their favorite coins.

What did you buy?

For me, I bought some more bitcoin cash as I envisage a $1500 price value soon. That will give me a 50% increase in investment. Buy more bitcoin cash now! Hodl!

Back to the patronage

The patronage activity was a bit affected by my busyness. This announcement was supposed to be made yesterday, but I couldn't. Also, I haven't read and tipped the last few posts by the previous week's beneficiaries in the last few days. I will visit their page to read and tip the posts I have missed. I will also proceed to complete their sponsorship by adding money to the already accepted sponsorship offer. For those that have forgotten the previous week's beneficiaries were @charmingcherry08 and @eommaZel.

Patronage Week 16 Nomination

This is the 16th week of the Patronage, lets have a look at how the nomination round of the week happened.

Here is a list of nominees and the users that nominated them:

  1. @kingofreview nominated @Codename_Chikakiku and @Gracee

  2. @Jane nominated @Jnavedan and @Kryptlook

  3. @PVMihalache nominated @Gracee and @JiroXShin

  4. @eommaZel nominated @Gracee and @JiroXShin

  5. @Eybyoung nominated @JiroXShin and @bheng620

  6. @bheng620 nominated @Codename_Chikakiku and @Kryptlook

  7. @Ruffaa nominated @Codename_Chikakiku and @Gracee

  8. @nheng1118 nominated @JiroXShin and @bheng620

  9. @MoreGainStrategies nominated @Gracee and @JiroXShin

In the end, @Gracee and @JiroXShin topped the nomination list with 5 nominations apiece. This, they are the beneficiaries of Patronage week 16. Congratulations to them.

My appreciation goes out to the users who made out time to nominate other users. Thank you, guys. You can rest for now till Wednesday when I come again to announce the week 12 nomination round and I am confident you will answer my call. Thanks once more.

As for me, my work continues. I have to follow the two beneficiaries through the week to subscribe, sponsor them, read and tip their posts with the little amount I could afford to give at the time.

Below are the benefits offered by the patronage initiative to the weekly beneficiaries. The nominators (users that nominated them) are not left out.

  1. Subscriber(s): I will subscribe to the beneficiaries and hopefully, other users will also get to subscribe to them.

  2. Sponsorship: I will send a sponsor offer to both users and it's up to them to accept or reject the offer. Note: You have to activate your sponsor block to be able to get sponsored.

  3. Tips: lastly, I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the beneficiaries within the week.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participated in the nomination rounds by nominating other users are not left out. Their nomination comment will be tipped by me. Also, those that nominated the users that became beneficiaries of the week will get an extra tip.

A few more things

  • To encourage users to participate in the nomination round, I will tip comments, especially nomination comments that give reasons for nominating the users.

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount depends on the quality of your article. And I reserve the right not to tip your articles. As much as I want to support users to publish more, I also want to encourage them to stick to a level of quality which we will all appreciate.

  • Yes, you can vote for the same users as the user before you. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

I have to end this here for today. I will return soon, to seek your assistance again in nominating some users for the initiative.

Thank you all for the continuous support.

Love and Support.

11
$ 17.61
$ 17.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 3
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

Congratulations to both of you. ☺️☺️☺️ Seeing this makes me so inspired to write. 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didn't expect to be part of this patronage of yours @Macronald. Thanks for supporting other authors through this program you have. I also would like to thanks @Ruffa @MoreGainStrategies @eommaZel @PVMihalache and @kingofreview for nominating me. Don't know if I really deserve this 'coz I don't write articles every day but again thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart 😉😁😊😊😊 Para akong nanalo ng lotto sa tuwa 😉😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

you deserve it, Gracee! Congratulations. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its not about quantity... its about quality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, mag rawrite na sya everyday 💚🎈🙋🎉. Nakakatuwa talaga pag may mga ganito madam 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try 😁😅it reminds me the old days. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ate gracee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations both!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to both winners. I wish I could nominate again for next week. I will promise that I nominate underrated authors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..congrats to both winners 🎉🎉💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the both of you! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grats @Gracee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago