Open letter about Macronald from the 3rd person

4 38
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Hello I’m Macronald’s phone and for being with and around him for more than a year, I can confidently say that I know a lot about him, and as you read on to the end I’m going to let you in on some of the things I know about him. Not to get your expectation up, lemme start by saying he lives a simple and what many would call a boring life!

He lives a simple and somewhat isolated life. He doesn't go out much and most of his outings are work-related. Away from work, he is always home with me and we spend a lot of time together.

Macronald and I spend all his free time together, he is really fun to hang out with... when you get to know him better. I can tell you one thing for sure though, I have never had a dull moment with him, he gives me all the attention a "girl" like me could ever need. When he is not working or having a night rest, and I am in the mood (charged) he plays with me throughout, till I get tired and about to run out of strength. Last year during the lockdown due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we spent every second together and we both have so much fun. He spends a lot of time laughing at his jokes, and laughing at things he sees on YouTube and social media.

Times with Macronald during the pandemic were entertaining, we go on YouTube and Twitter all the time, (and when I say all the time, I mean all the time). He watches a lot of funny videos, music videos and other interesting clips. and when he had had enough of the YouTube videos he does visit his favourite series download site (02tvseries) to download any of the many series he was following at the time and we would watch together whenever we are not doing anything else.

He takes good care of me, I mean he drops me sometimes and I have had a little crack or two (accidents do happen, never intentional). He loves and pampers me a lot. And the last time I feel he was so angry at himself, I could tell that I am irreplaceable at the moment (he has a lot of financial obligations, replacing me is not in the budget).

Some of my favourite days are the ones when we’re all alone and he connects me with her speaker and I’m blasting trending songs. He is kinda a shy guy, he doesn't get to dance out in the crowds, but when alone with me he dances all over the room, and I could tell he got some moves, that needs few touches.

My worse days are weekdays (Monday to Friday) especially the hours when his work comes around and I don’t get to see him as much and it makes me sad. At work, I’m usually in his pocket so I don’t see him a lot. Though I can hear him, and after listening for the few months I know that he is struggling with working there. The credit alert from his employee feels light when it comes in and his workload is way heavy for such light pay. And he doesn't want to leave until he finds something better (half bread is better than none a d a bird at hand is better than a thousand in the bush).

After work when we get home, we fall onto his bed and go on read.cash, noise.cash and little or no Youtube. I forgot to mention how he found read.cash during the pandemic which reduced the YouTube and social media time. I never knew he could write and he has produced a few good pieces thus far and earned quite some Bitcoin cash which has helped him out with some of his financial obligations. After he joined read.cash, we spend more and more time there and now comes noise.cash. I'm happy that visiting these sites make him happy and enjoy to see the smile on his face when he earns from an article.

My favourite thing about Macronald is his love for family. He goes go a lot of trouble to meet their needs and make them happy. His unhappy days are when calls come from mom or siblings asking for money or with problems that require financial, and he is in no position to provide and see to their needs. He is always in pursuit of ways to better provide for them and most seems not to work out. And one of many good things I love about him is that he doesn’t back down from a challenge, although everything is hard for him, he will always try his best to never give up. I am truly lucky to have gotten to know Macronald and I’m dreading the day when I get too old to keep up with him and the busy life he is striving for. I know that he has big dreams and plans for his life, I hope that he keeps me around long enough to see where the future takes him.

I hope he finds the happiness that he seeks.

Take it from me you are truly lucky if you know him, but let me leave you with one more thing... there is more to Ronald than meets the eye.

Sincerely,

MacRonald's Phone

8
$ 3.28
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Purebeauty
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

I really enjoyed it! Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When it seems like your phobe is trying to advertise you to sell you off to some lady who likes a family man 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very creative idea and well-written, too. It might simultaneously help with getting a nice tip and a nice girlfriend. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Was a good read !

$ 0.00
3 years ago