My 2021 Crypto Goal

6 34
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

It has become a custom to make resolutions and set goals that will guide us through a new year. I know most of you have already made and probably drafted it out.

Have you made your new year's resolutions and goals yet?

Some don't see the need for making New Year's resolutions as they believe that these resolutions are often made just to be halted within the first few weeks to months of the new year. A 2015 report by U.S. News & World Report says that about 80% of resolution makers go back on their commitments within 6 weeks of the new year.

Whereas the more optimistic individuals already have a list of goals and with it plans on how to stick to them and endure most if not all the goals are achieved within the set time.

Anyways, I have made my New Year resolution list, but I will share on the crypto-related goals in this article.

Own 5 BCH and more than $2000 worth of other tokens

80% of my crypto earning are currently in Bitcoin cash and they come from read.cash and noise.cash. My plan is put in more effort to earn more and to save most of the earnings. Also, I have to get extra sources of earning Bitcoin cash if I want to reach my target of owning up to 5 BCH at the end of the year.

Also, I will invest my time into holding Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron and any other valuable altcoin I can lay my hands on. Hopefully, I will be holding a total of $2000 worth of these coins.

Earn More

I want to earn more cryptocurrency in 2021. To achieve this goal I need to get multiple sources of income. Currently, I earn crypto from blogging, faucets and airdrops. For blogging, I currently earn on read.cash, I hope to join other platforms like Publish0x that offers the opportunity to blog and earn crypto. There is also crypto trading, staking and lending which can also be an option.

Save More

 If there's one New Year's resolution that will help you the most in the long run, it's making a vow to save more money. To achieve this, I need to make a budget that will help me spend less and save more and then make a plan for how to stick to it. My goal for 2021 is to save more than $5000 in crypto.

Learn new crypto earning Technique

I believe there are other ways I can earn crypto beside blogging, faucets and airdrop. I have heard of crypto trading, lending and staking, but I have not had much interest in learning how they work. But that will change this year. I will devote more time and effort in learning about these options and also learning the necessary techniques needed to be successful.

This is all I have, for now, I hope to stick to the plans to attain these goals. I'm optimistic of been achieving these goals and I will put in my best.

As we enter a new year, with new goals in mind, let's be optimistic and determined to achieve them. Set your plans and stick to them.

Happy New Year

12
$ 2.37
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.01 from @Anabiya
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

But what about for your human self, what's your goal for yourself?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm asking you this and it is a sincere question ...not just spamming in your comment area....do you really believe TRON is a worth-HODL token???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I should inspire from your resolutions too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exacly :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with your resolutions! I have made some of my own. 😅

It's basically doing more of what I know is good for me and doing less of what I know isn't. But that's easier said than done, unfortunately. 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinda amazing and inspiring goal and I really wish and hope that you achieve that before 2021 ends 💜 I've also made crypto related resolution that is to learn trading and make atlest 1BCH in 2021 that's a big step for me already and I'll work on that 🖤✅

$ 0.00
3 years ago