Her first date

Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

To some people their first date might have been a date gone wrong, for so many reasons. But, she believes hers was the best moment she has ever had.

A guy she has a long time crush on was dared by his friends to ask her out on a date. Woah, she was excited when the details of the dare got to her.

Wilson is a guy she had a thing for. He is cool, handsome, considerate, passionate, selfless, talented and the list goes on. Guess is he the full package.

It was obvious to Wilson's friends that he has a thing for her but always comes up with a reason not to ask her out - reason for the dare.

On a normal Wednesday, she was sitting with her friends, when they saw someone walking towards them, it was no other but Wilson. He made his way towards her, he knelt with a knee before her, holding a rose flower in one hand. He asked her out.

"Yes", she responded in excitement.

On a Friday, she was dressed nicely and sat nervously in her room waiting for prince charming.

The doorbell rang. Wilson was at the door. She checked the mirror one last time and went to get the door. She opened the door and stood there gawking at Wilson.

" He knows how to clean up", she thought.

He complimented her, extended his hand to her and they made their way to his car. He took her to one of the popular restaurant in town. They ate and talked about random things.

Wilson opened up to her that the date was a dare. Though she knew, she acted surprised and disappointed. He later told her about his feelings for her and that the dare was just a motivation.

With the sincerity from his voice and the proclamation of his affection, she gave a smile. They continued with their chit chat.

He later took her to see a movie and also went shopping. He got her lots of stuffs.

As it was getting dark, he drove her home and before he went away, he pecked her on the check and drove away in his car.

She entered her house, filled with excitement.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Was this an experience?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A take from my lil cousin. Asked her same question. But she only smiled at me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cousin seems like she really liked the man, judging from that smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps. knowing her too well, I can't say. She probably smiled to leave me in the blank.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Women are like that ;-; even my sisters do that to me all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And they are good at it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder why i suck at that 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you given it a sht?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but it seems I'm an open book

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I guess you have other tricks in the box

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm more of the type you'd never have suspected of doing anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... would you like to do a continuation prompt with me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still getting my hands around the prompt writing thingy. Trying new things.

Well I've got you to guide me. You take the lead and I will follow. Details on how the continuation would be like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll make a guideline about it but basically it's just continuing the story based on how you see it fit. I just miss doing this with my friends and since there's so many amazing writters here, i would love to see everyone's version of a continuation

$ 0.00
3 years ago