Empowered by Bitcoin Cash

4 62
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

2020 may have been an awkward and crazy year, it gave me the best gift I have received in years. It gave me Bitcoin cash. And now I'm part of a wonderful bitcoin cash community.

Earlier in 2020, I didn't know what Bitcoin Cash was and now I have this new knowledge of a crypto asset I never knew existed. And now I feel empowered!

Though I remember making a few payments with Bitcoin as far back as 2017. It was the only means of payment for the services I wish to receive, so I had to get some to complete the purchase. But I never took any interest in knowing more about Bitcoin or any other coin.

Today I know about Bitcoin Cash. Thanks to read.cash

During the several months of lockdown due to the COVID-19 pandemic, I met a wonderful platform. With no work and no money coming, we had little or nothing to live on. I was broke with mouths to feed. I had to search for an alternative source of income online. Luckily I saw a post on read.cash, I was interested after reading. I joined without wasting any second.

That was how the journey started.

I have learned a lot about Bitcoin cash and it's community. I have also earned quite a few dollars in BCH for my activities on read.cash. Though the earning hasn't been as much as I would have loved, it helped me take care of a few family needs in difficult times. With that alone, Bitcoin cash already got my love.

Bitcoin cash holds 95% of my crypto earning. Though I have not been able to save due to the ever-increasing family responsibilities, I have made it a goal to save and hold as many Bitcoin cash as possible, even if it means making expense adjustments and sacrificing some aspects of my already austere lifestyle.

Thank You, Bitcoin Cash Community

I want to give a very big thank you to everyone in the Bitcoin cash community. Everyone who has sent me tips, I'm so appreciative. Thank you so much for being so welcoming and for giving me the gift of Bitcoin cash.

I will keep learning about Bitcoin Cash and I will do my part towards increasing its adoption by teaching other people, especially Nigerians, about it. I have already introduced bitcoin cash to some people. And in December, I taught more than 10 friends about Bitcoin cash and crypto in general and gave away my December BCH earning as Christmas gifts. I shared the BCH into several Trust Wallet account and gave them the phrase code randomly. Wish I knew about sending Bitcoin Cash via shareable payment link on Bitcoin.com wallet, gifting the BCH would have been a lot easier. All they had to do was download and installet the bitcoin.com mobile wallet app while I create the payment Link and share it to them, then they click on their individual link to receive the BCH. Anyways what better way to encourage them to invest in Bitcoin cash than gifting them BCH? Now, 7 them are seriously into Bitcoin cash and crypto.

The effort didn't go to waste!

2021 - A Hopeful New Year

Goodbye 2020, hello 2021. It seems the rewarding bot is still packaging my New Year present, as it has not visited me as expected. But I am hopeful of better days. My appreciation goes to the users, especially @ErdoganTalk, @georgedonnelly and @BitcoinCashSite who have been generous with their tips this new year.

I have set a probably difficult crypto goal for the year. It will take lots of effort, hard work and some luck to achieve it. I'm optimistic.

And some final words...

Joining read.cash, earning and knowing about Bitcoin cash made the year 2020 less crazy for me. Earning at on this platform won't have been possible without the generoud donations of @MarcDeMesel. Thank you Marc. Thank you bitcoin cash. Thank you bitcoin cash community.

#BitcoinCash #BCH #Empowered #ThankYou

13
$ 9.75
$ 8.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @Jigglyspy
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

It is always good to be part of some community, if you enjoy in that community, learn from each other most importantly have great time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this year be a year of cryptocurrency with all the tokens of good price

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Discovering this platform and BCH was definitely one of the best things that happened in my 2020, too. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yah! I knew a little of bitcoin cash too! But since I bump into readcash and noise cash I will be forced to study it! I am looking for the best write ups where I could learned about its history and it is formed. And its market cap and the probability that it will take its bullish increase this year! Btw i am new and you earned a subscriber! :) Keep writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago