Know me more!

0 5
Avatar for Macnhyss
1 year ago

Before anything else I would like to thank my classmate for inviting me to join in this app read cash. She encouraged me to join for to share my thoughts or what am I feeling on this app.

Well let me introduce my self with you, I'm macnhyss, 25 years old, a college graduate with the course of Bachelor of elementary eduacation school year 2018-2019. In september 2019, I passed the Licensure examination for teachers. As of now I was a learning facilitator at the same time I was taking CSS (Computer Systems Servicing )Nc2.

I believe that education is infinity... as long as we're living we have a lot to experience in our life... it might be difficult for us, but as long as we are always doing our best we will learn from it...

We should always do our best and never give up... if we kept on failing we should always stand from failing and never stop trying.. because they always says trying and trying makes perfect!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Macnhyss
1 year ago

Comments