You promise me love

12 18
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

On a one certain night

I walked on to you

With my heavy heart

And opened it up for you

Through the odour of my mouth

Your olfactory organs

Were highly fascinated

By the sweet scent

Flowing from my mouth like a river

Finally,

From your mouth " I accepted "

Is what my ears heard

I believed you

And my heart spoke relieved .

Since that precious night

Part of me has relocated

To the abode in your heart

My brain can not longer comprehend

Accept the meaning of your name

My eyes also became blind

Because only you is what they see

Every organ in me

Contributed its own quota

Just for your love to smile .

Then suddenly,

You came up with promises

That made me happier

Than the word excitement

And my heart jubilated

Than a world cup winner .

" We shall never be separated

Like the heaven and the sun "

Was a promise you made to me

" Our love shall always fly high

Like the smoke of a fire "

Was a promise you made to me

" Betrayer shall never visit us

But trust shall always sleep with us

For you what I feel will never dwindle

And I shall make you the envy of all "

Were some of the promises you made to me .

But all of a sudden ,

You poured the promises

Like a dirty water

That settled in an immaculate pot

" Don't longer walk in my path "

Has become the song of your mouth

From me you isolated yourself

Like I'm suffering from coronavirus

I become the best of your foes

For you set fire in my heart

And in me

You installed the new version of woe

Finally,

You said deadly words to me

That stabbed my heart

Like a poisonous sword

Leaving my heart to Hook injury .

So all those promises were sun

That only shines in a day ?

You promised me love

But alast you thought me hurt .

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

Comments

On a one certain night

I walked on to you

With my heavy heart

And opened it up for you

Through the odour of my mouth

Your olfactory organs

Were highly fascinated

By the sweet scent

Flowing from my mouth like a river

Finally,

From your mouth " I accepted "

Is what my ears heard

I believed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On a one certain night

I walked on to you

With my heavy heart

And opened it up for you

Through the odour of my mouth

Your olfactory organs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since that precious night

Part of me has relocated

To the abode in your heart

My brain can not longer comprehend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That settled in an immaculate pot Don't longer walk in my path "Has become the song of your mouthFrom me you isolated yourselfThrough the odour of my mouth Your olfactory organs Were highly fascinated By the sweet scent Flowing from my mouth like a river Finally, From your mouth " I accepted " Is what my ears heard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Has become the song of your mouthFrom me you isolated yourselfThrough the odour of my mouth Your olfactory organs Were highly fascinated By the sweet scent Flowing from my mouth like a river Finally, From your mouth " I accepted " Is what my ears heardYou poured the promisesLike a dirty waterThat settled in an immaculate pot Don't longer walk in my path "Has become the song of your mouthFrom me you isolated yourselfThrough the odour of my mouth Your olfactory organs Were highly fascinated By the sweet scent Flowing from my mouth like a river

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You poured the promisesLike a dirty waterThat settled in an immaculate pot Don't longer walk in my path "Has become the song of your mouthFrom me you isolated yourselfThrough the odour of my mouth Your olfactory organs Were highly fascinated By the sweet scent Flowing from my mouth like a river Finally, From your mouth " I accepted " Is what my ears heardYou poured the promisesLike a dirty waterThat settled in an immaculate pot Don't longer walk in my path "Has become the song of your mouthFrom me you isolated yourselfThrough the odour of my mouth Your olfactory organs Were highly fascinated By the sweet scent Flowing from my mouth like a river Finally, From your mouth " I accepted " Is what my ears heard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Through the odour of my mouth Your olfactory organs Were highly fascinated By the sweet scent Flowing from my mouth like a river Finally, From your mouth " I accepted " Is what my ears heard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You poured the promisesLike a dirty waterThat settled in an immaculate pot Don't longer walk in my path "Has become the song of your mouthFrom me you isolated yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you, The poem itself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Promise korbe wait koro dear😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm but what to do if she deceives me ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago