When love calls you.you better pick,,

7 18
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

Hi everyone, It's tuesday. and you know how it's supposed to be fun night with me yeah but the show is on hold for now but this young gentleman is in love and doesn't care if my show is on hold or not as he really needs to pour out his heart and let this damsel know just how he feels and because I love my fans and would do anything for them, I just had to oblige him. Here is the beautiful message for someone special....

Dear , I'm lost in thought as to what i should pen down as I'm not a man of many words but I'll try...
Sometimes i feel these beautiful thoughts of you hovering around my head aren't mine because having them in reality would open me up to a place the bible classified as a place of rest...
I have no doubt love is the most abused word right now but i still opted for it because as a child i was taught to believe in love no matter what everyone thinks about it because the world was founded on it...
I have never doubted my sanity not until i started reading your messages and emoji replies, i would finish laughing before realising it wasn't suppose to be what warranted a smile...
The day you said someone else had the heart, it got to me as a pain but because everything around you brings joy to me i had no choice but to receive it as a sweet pain...
I'm not sure if it's proper to say i love you knowing that i might not get the chance to wake up next to you every morning of my life but i want you to know that if you're asked to name someone that loves you .....Don't think twice before calling my name


I Care ....

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dear , I'm lost in thought as to what i should pen down as I'm not a man of many words but I'll try... Sometimes i feel these beautiful thoughts of you hovering around my head aren't mine because having them in reality would open me up to a place the bible classified as a place of rest... I have no doubt love is the most abused word right now but i still opted for it because as a child i was taught to believe in love no matter what everyone thinks about it because the world was founded on it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keet going... 🍂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good love story loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The day you said someone else had the heart, it got to me as a pain but because everything around you brings joy to me i had no choice but to receive it as a sweet pain...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never doubted my sanity not until i started reading your messages and emoji replies, i would finish laughing before realising it wasn't suppose to be what warranted a smile...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never doubted my sanity not until i started reading your messages and emoji replies, i would finish laughing before realising it wasn't suppose to be what warranted a smile...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago