Traveler

12 20
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

Patience is a sun hidden in my garden

If I could see your face the whole universe is equal to it

If I could go after the humble

Maybe the fire on my tongue would go out

My wings are a thin shoot

Chain hit every yesterday one day

My burnt tongue at every stage

What is possible to find my direction

A lost traveler

Its pearl is flame, its wind is elgin

A rope tied to your fingers

If it dissolves, it burns for the river

Thick every bit

Her hands are blind, her direction is venereal

Every letter void in this land

My wandering blind into a river

11
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @lemiroza
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Patience is a sun hidden in my garden

If I could see your face the whole universe is equal to it

If I could go after the humble

Maybe the fire on my tongue would go out

My wings are a thin shoot

Chain hit every yesterday one day

My burnt tongue at every stage

What is possible to find my direction

A lost traveler

Its pearl is flame, its wind is elgin

A rope tied to your fingers

If it dissolves, it burns for the river

Thick every bit

Her hands are blind, her direction is venereal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patience is a sun hidden in my garden

If I could see your face the whole universe is equal to it

If I could go after the humble

Maybe the fire on my tongue would go out

My wings are a thin shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chain hit every yesterday one day

My burnt tongue at every stage

What is possible to find my direction

A lost traveler

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patience is a sun hidden in my garden

If I could see your face the whole universe is equal to it

If I could go after the humble

Maybe the fire on my tongue would go out

My wings are a thin shoot

Chain hit every yesterday one day

My burnt tongue at every stage

What is possible to find my direction

A lost traveler

Its pearl is flame, its wind is elgin

A rope tied to your fingers

If it dissolves, it burns for the river

Thick every bit

Her hands are blind, her direction is venereal

Every letter void in this land

My wandering blind into a river

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes patience is the key to success thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A rope tied to your fingers

If it dissolves, it burns for the river

Thick every bit

Her hands are blind, her direction is venereal

Every letter void in this land

My wandering blind into a rive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I could go after the humble Maybe the fire on my tongue would go out My wings are a thin shoot Chain hit every yesterday one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I u dont reply to comments I am not intrested in u then plz leave

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry dear i was little busy in my work so sorry if you mind again sorry dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no thanks a lot now I know you that u are a kind person dear keep it up and sorry if I disturbed u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not a big problem dear ... thanks ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago