Time for Reflection...

11 20
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

Hope your day went well?

. Today is the last of August and it's gradually coming to an end. This means that we few hours from the month of September.

Being the last day of the month, it's proper to assess your life as the month is coming to an end. You should be asking yourself these questions:

what did i achieved in this month?

What was my visions, goals for the Month?

Did I Achieve any of my vision/goals?

The challenges i encountered this month and how to solve them.

The purpose of exams in school is to assess if students understood what they were thought. So after asking yourself these questions, I know you know the answers already. From your answers you can deduct were you got it right and were you fail. You can Also know the reasons while you failed or achieved that goal. Try to learn from you mistakes and were you got it right try to improve more. We keep learning everyday.

So did you achieved your goals this Month?. Keep it rolling at the comments section

13
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

coming to an end. You should be asking yourself these questions:

what did i achieved in this month?

What was my visions, goals for the Month?

Did I Achieve any of my vision/goals?

The challenges i encountered this month and how to solve them.

The purpose of exams in school is to assess if students understood what they were thought. So after asking yourself these questions, I know you know the answers already. From your answers you can deduct were you got it right and were you fail. You can Also know the reasons while you failed or achieved that goal. Try to learn from you mistakes and were you got it right try to improve more. We keep learning everyday.

So did you achieved your goals this Month?. Keep it rolling at the comments section

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today is the last of August and it's gradually coming to an end. This means that we few hours from the month of September.

Being the last day of the month, it's proper to assess your life as the month is coming to an end. You should be asking yourself these questions:

what did i achieved in this month?

What was my visions, goals for the Month?

Did I Achieve any of my vision/goals?

The challenges i encountered this month and how to solve them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The purpose of exams in school is to assess if students understood what they were thought. So after asking yourself these questions, I know you know the answers already. From your answers you can deduct were you got it right and were you fail. You can Also know the reasons while you failed or achieved that goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The purpose of exams in school is to assess if students understood what they were thought. So after asking yourself these questions, I know you know the answers already. From your answers you can deduct were you got it right and were you fail. You can Also know the reasons while you failed or achieved that goal. Try to learn from you mistakes and were you got it right try to improve more. We keep learning everyday.The month of August to me was a very good month and to the glory of God, I achieved almost all my plans and I am looking forward to the month of September as I expect a better September to remember

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The challenges i encountered this month and how to solve them.

The purpose of exams in school is to assess if students understood what they were thought. So after asking yourself these questions, I know you know the answers already. From your answers you can deduct were you got it right and were you fail. You can Also know the reasons while you failed or achieved that goal. Try to learn from you mistakes and were you got it right try to improve more. We keep learning everyday.The month of August to me was a very good month and to the glory of God, I achieved almost all my plans and I am looking forward to the month of September as I expect a better September to remember

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're just humans capable of making mistakes. But mistakes also makes us stronger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... greatvarticle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to learn from you mistakes and were you got it right try to improve more. We keep learning everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The month of August to me was a very good month and to the glory of God, I achieved almost all my plans and I am looking forward to the month of September as I expect a better September to remember

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooh if you achieved your all goals then its a great job dude . Carry on do your best in your life God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you know the answers already. From your answers you can deduct were you got it right and were you fail. You can Also know the reasons while you failed or achieved that goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago