Put in your all when do something...

15 26
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

"Whatever you do, do it completely. Don't do it half-arsed. Do it more than anybody else would." -- Christian Bale

This is one of my biggest guiding principles. When I go into something i do it with all my heart and all my being. Many times it leads to me not knowing when to hit that stop button but oh well it is what it is.

And so sometimes it makes me look at people who do stuff haphazardly as weirdos lol. I don't know how to just jump from one thing to the other. I think, just my opinion here, that everyone should learn to do something and do it with all their heart.

If you dedicate just 6 months of your life to doing something and doing it with so much fervour and consistency you will get so good at it that you would be a top dog in that thing or field or area. Whatever it is, be it at work, a new skill you're learning or even growing here on Uptrennd. Put in your all and you'll grow to heights you never dreamed. That I promise you.

Keep working hard my friends, and always put in your all. Can't wait to celebrate you all. Love you to the moon and back and from me it's Salud.

19
$ 0.20
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @aqsarani
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

If you dedicate just 6 months of your life to doing something and doing it with so much fervour and consistency you will get so good at it that you would be a top dog in that thing or field or area. Whatever it is, be it at work, a new skill you're learning or even growing here on Uptrennd. Put in your all and you'll grow to heights you never dreamed. That I promise you.

Keep working hard my friends, and always put in your all. Can't wait to celebrate you all. Love you to the moon and back and from me it's Salud.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of my biggest guiding principles. When I go into something i do it with all my heart and all my being. Many times it leads to me not knowing when to hit that stop button but oh well it is what it is.

And so sometimes it makes me look at people who do stuff haphazardly as weirdos lol. I don't know how to just jump from one thing to the other. I think, just my opinion here, that everyone should learn to do something and do it with all their heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever you do, do it completely. Don't do it half-arsed. Do it more than anybody else would." -- Christian Bale

This is one of my biggest guiding principles. When I go into something i do it with all my heart and all my being. Many times it leads to me not knowing when to hit that stop button but oh well it is what it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you dedicate just 6 months of your life to doing something and doing it with so much fervour and consistency you will get so good at it that you would be a top dog in that thing or field or area.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of my biggest guiding principles. When I go into something i do it with all my heart and all my being. Many times it leads to me not knowing when to hit that stop button but oh well it is what it is. And so sometimes it makes me look at people who do stuff haphazardly as weirdos lol. I don't know how to just jump from one thing to the other. I think, just my opinion here, that everyone should learn to do something and do it with all their heart. If you dedicate just 6 months of your life to doing something and doing it with so much fervour and consistency you will get so good at it that you would be a top dog in that thing or field or area. Whatever it is, be it at work, a new skill you're learning or even growing here on Uptrennd. Put in your all and you'll grow to heights you never dreamed. That I promise you. Keep working hard my friends, and always put in your all. Can't wait to celebrate you all. Love you to the moon and back and from me it's Salud.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro. You are so hardworking and persistent. Thanks a lot for this and may God bless you very much🙏☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen dear🙏❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep working hard my friends, and always put in your all. Can't wait to celebrate you all. Love you to the moon and back and from me it's Salud.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fact... Do your best, keep doing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro your are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago