Photography..

16 32
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

AoA.how are you.

Yesterday evening was very cool so i decided to spend some time with nature and tried to capture something special but i was failed but i didn't give up and finally captured the clouds.

First i tried to capture some flying birds but it was so difficult for me to capture them.it was the only click which was suitable for sharing.

Its my third post regarding nature and i got a good response in this community.i'm gonna be a nature lover.

14
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @victoriabaj
$ 0.05 from @saadookhan
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yesterday evening was very cool so i decided to spend some time with nature and tried to capture something special but i was failed but i didn't give up and finally captured the clouds.

First i tried to capture some flying birds but it was so difficult for me to capture them.it was the only click which was suitable for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday evening was very cool so i decided to spend some time with nature and tried to capture something special but i was failed but i didn't give up and finally captured the clouds.

First i tried to capture some flying birds but it was so difficult for me to capture them.it was the only click which was suitable for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First i tried to capture some flying birds but it was so difficult for me to capture them.it was the only click which was suitable for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is just amazing having the beautiful view of Nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool nd refreshing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The articale is good i impress the way write plz help me too as i did please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have write it very well . Dear support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this clicck is looking superb you captured the beauty of nature perfectly, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have taken a good photograph of nature!Nature have always something to gift!We should take care of nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.... the photograph is really nice.. I love it... the sky is looking great...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are just wonderful my dear brother. Keep sharing more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the clouds looked like a cotton balls. It was beautiful. I love looking at it. 😊 Nice capture my friend. πŸ‘ŒNatural beauty always attracts me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What time did you capture that dear? You said it's evening, but the sky looks like clear, is it dawn? By the way the clouds looked like a cotton balls. It was beautiful. I love looking at it. 😊 Nice capture my friend. πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww its looking very beautiful and amazing love nature Natural beauty always attracts me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago