"Nature"Black Rose

8 22
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

Roses are classic additions to any garden,

But for the more adventurous,the black flower are the rare one .

black roses, an extremely rare flower grown in the village of Halfeti near the historical Urfa province, presents a unique beauty.As every flower symbolize something black rose also symbolize that.In the language of flower,black roses signify Death.So thats why u give red rose on Valentines Day that signify love if u give the black rose on that day it can be delightfully rude .

But believe me they are freaking beautiful and attractive.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Roses are classic additions to any garden,

But for the more adventurous,the black flower are the rare one .

black roses, an extremely rare flower grown in the village of Halfeti near the historical Urfa province, presents a unique beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

black roses, an extremely rare flower grown in the village of Halfeti near the historical Urfa province, presents a unique beauty.As every flower symbolize something black rose also symbolize that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. black rose??? this is my first time to see a rose that the color is black. thanks for sharing that kind of wonderful and amazing rose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Black is indeed beautiful. I never saw black roses before, lucky are those people who can see black roses for they are rarely seen only. I wish I could find some and see how it looks in person. I really like this flower. Thank you for sharing this black rose. It made my day. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's beautiful I appreciated your Photography skills and our Nature are amazing I love your Photography skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. They're so elegant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very unique rose dear friend. I havn't seen it before. Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago