Nature Captivity

5 17
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

I love nature so much that whenever i see any beautiful scenery I cannot resist myself to capture that beauty , i try my most to capture it as beautifully as it is made but you all know no-one can capture so beautiful as CREATER has mad it .

It shows no man can make anything like the creater like no camera is best then the human eye .

Allah is the creater and he is the beat So we should appreciate everything in ourselves which the CREATER has made in us

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love nature so much that whenever i see any beautiful scenery I cannot resist myself to capture that beauty , i try my most to capture it as beautifully as it is made but you all know no-one can capture so beautiful as CREATER has mad it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It shows no man can make anything like the creater like no camera is best then the human eye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cannot resist myself to capture that beauty , i try my most to capture it as beautifully as it is made but you all know no-one can capture so beautiful as CREATER has mad it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It shows no man can make anything like the creater like no camera is best then the human eye . Allah is the creater and he is the beat So we should appreciate everything in ourselves which the CREATER has made in us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago