Natural emotions and feeling for her...

11 27
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

It makes my heart beat fast,

To imagine your warm embrace,

To feel your smooth face,

my heart desires my lips throughout your whole body,

covering every inch of your body with my fingers,

longing to linger every crest and fold a mountain to behold on your body,

My special distant lover with an undeniable beautiful heart.

A warm kiss from your lips,

Will protect this heart,

longing to be in your sweet hands will be OK my love,

Wishing to feast my eyes on those pretty eyes of yours.

And grab your attention,

With a bad joke, I put a smile on your sweet ๐Ÿ’‹ lips ,

Till you say " his entertaining and so is he"

Imagine me, coming behind towards your undressed body,

standing there lost in time,

Must i wait my love, your heart is yours, my heart is yours,

If you desire this then fulfill it,

if you require this then say so,

And if you make a move let

it reflect your intent,

and if you agree to this,

let it be with a mysterious life you are committed and loyal to.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

longing to linger every crest and fold a mountain to behold on your body,

My special distant lover with an undeniable beautiful heart.

A warm kiss from your lips,

Will protect this heart,

longing to be in your sweet hands will be OK my love,

Wishing to feast my eyes on those pretty eyes of yours.

And grab your attention,

With a bad joke, I put a smile on your sweet ๐Ÿ’‹ lips ,

Till you say " his entertaining and so is he"

Imagine me, coming behind towards your undressed body,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

makes my heart beat fast,

To imagine your warm embrace,

To feel your smooth face,

my heart desires my lips throughout your whole body,

covering every inch of your body with my fingers,

longing to linger every crest and fold a mountain to behold on your body,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To imagine your warm embrace,

To feel your smooth face,

my heart desires my lips throughout your whole body,

covering every inch of your body with my fingers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It makes my heart beat fast,

To imagine your warm embrace,

To feel your smooth face,

my heart desires my lips throughout your whole body,

covering every inch of your body with my fingers,

longing to linger every crest and fold a mountain to behold on your body,

My special distant lover with an undeniable beautiful heart.

A warm kiss from your lips,

Will protect this heart,

longing to be in your sweet hands will be OK my love, Wishing to feast my eyes on those pretty eyes of yours. And grab your attention, With a bad joke, I put a smile on your sweet ๐Ÿ’‹ lips , Till you say " his entertaining and so is he" Imagine me, coming behind towards your undressed body, standing there lost in time,Must i wait my love, your heart is yours, my heart is yours, If you desire this then fulfill it, if you require this then say so, And if you make a move let it reflect your intent, and if you agree to this, let it be with a mysterious life you are committed and loyal to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It makes my heart beat fast,

To imagine your warm embrace,

To feel your smooth face,

my heart desires my lips throughout your whole body,

covering every inch of your body with my fingers,

longing to linger every crest and fold a mountain to behold on your body,

My special distant lover with an undeniable beautiful heart.

A warm kiss from your lips,

Will protect this heart,

longing to be in your sweet hands will be OK my love, Wishing to feast my eyes on those pretty eyes of yours. And grab your attention, With a bad joke, I put a smile on your sweet ๐Ÿ’‹ lips , Till you say " his entertaining and so is he" Imagine me, coming behind towards your undressed body, standing there lost in time,Must i wait my love, your heart is yours, my heart is yours, If you desire this then fulfill it, if you require this then say so, And if you make a move let it reflect your intent, and if you agree to this, let it be with a mysterious life you are committed and loyal to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heart desires my lips throughout your whole body, covering every inch of your body with my fingers, longing to linger every crest and fold a mountain to behold on your body, My special distant lover with an undeniable beautiful heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The heart of human is a very uniq machine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will protect this heart,

longing to be in your sweet hands will be OK my love,

Wishing to feast my eyes on those pretty eyes of yours.

And grab your attention,

With a bad joke, I put a smile on your sweet ๐Ÿ’‹ lips ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woa Amazing poem,๐Ÿ‘ more poem please ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thyanks dear for appreciating me wait for the next articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc artical dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago