My photography for the beauty of nature.

7 15
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

A beautiful poem written by me ..

I love the sound of fowls

so right off the bat in the morn,

I like the sound of doggies not long after they are conceived.

I love the smell of blossoms

also, the flavor of nectar from honey bees.

I love the sound the breeze makes when it's blowing through the trees.

I love the manner in which the sky looks on a splendid and radiant day,

furthermore, in any event, when it's blustery, I love the shades of dark.

I love the smell of the sea, the sound of waves upon the sand,

I love the vibe of shells and what they look like in my grasp.

Furthermore, when the sun is gone, I love the moon that sparkles so splendid,

I love the hints of crickets and different animals of the night.

So when I lay me down to rest, I thank the Lord above,

For all the things of nature and the sky is the limit from there, all the things I love.

Thanks for reading ....

12
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @fatimakhan
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dear very cute picture, what is amazing about your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the sound of fowls

so right off the bat in the morn,

I like the sound of doggies not long after they are conceived.

I love the smell of blossoms

also, the flavor of nectar from honey bees.

I love the sound the breeze makes when it's blowing through the trees.

I love the manner in which the sky looks on a splendid and radiant day,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem 😍❤ please subscribe back❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i love that . write more dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago