My Cat ...

8 20
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

My Cat

Somehow heredity comes in every creation of this world this is the picture I took when my cat was pregnant and haven't given birth to two kittens and the picture I will show you guys below it's the kitten with almost same post although it is recovering from sickness so fast still somehow it's weaker.

Although I don't capture animals much these are always playing in my garden as their home is just beside the lawn in the servant quarter whenever anyone opens the door they just rush towards them to welcome them Haha! The thing I always worried about that these kittens are fearless or have less knowledge as they are in their early days they just stand behind the moving car they have no idea what's coming on so whenever we used to park the car inside they come behind and we have to fetch them before we move on lol...

12
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @fatimakhan
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Somehow heredity comes in every creation of this world this is the picture I took when my cat was pregnant and haven't given birth to two kittens and the picture I will show you guys below it's the kitten with almost same post although it is recovering from sickness so fast still somehow it's weaker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wo wits looking very beautiful . i also love cats and i have my own

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i also love cats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear. I like cat . This cat looking amazing dear.. Thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww cat is looking so amazing . I also love cats and i have my own

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cats but i hate some who steals food in the kitchen even you feed them already. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your cat is looking so beautiful and cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful cat

$ 0.00
3 years ago