Music is life....

5 19
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

MUSIC IS LIFE🎶🎤

I love music and it's a big part of what inspires me, gospel, rap, pop, old school, afrobeat, just name it, as long as it agrees with my flow, I love it.

To spark up the music community, I have two super cool songs🔥

The first is a jam that will take a spot in my playlist as long as 2020 is concerned, and it a hit by Lil Kesh ft Mayorkun, titled "Nkan Nbe"

The second song is from no other than global superstar, David Adeleke aka Davido, the Nigerian drops this hit, title "1 Milli"

14
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @aqsarani
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love music and it's a big part of what inspires me, gospel, rap, pop, old school, afrobeat, just name it, as long as it agrees with my flow, I love it.

To spark up the music community, I have two super cool songs🔥

The first is a jam that will take a spot in my playlist as long as 2020 is concerned, and it a hit by Lil Kesh ft Mayorkun, titled "Nkan Nbe"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww thats great I love music so much, any time I feel depressed I love listening to music a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is not life... Islam❤❤ 🥈🎊🎐🎁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love music very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago