Learning, trust, hope 🍻

17 22
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

hey All!

I hope you all are fine and enjoying the best weather. I am also having good and at my place there is raining since morning so I think that the weather is cool and weather is good at your side to well.

Today I was scrolling my uptrennd page and eventually get notification from my following that he has posted something new. So when I checked this, I get these point from his post that he has posted. He discuss these points.

My views are like yes it can be made by this times and you can see this all by having a look on it and, I think that these three points have a big place in our life so we should need to learn and we should need to know that how we can proceed this all things.

Hope

​Trust

LEARNINGS

LEARNING;

We have to learn from our failures from lessons , our life has been giving us and from these all we should need to concern for this lesson by applying this enough for the life too

HOPE

HOPE IS THE KEY TO LIVE, IS AND LOVE these POINT IN YOUR LIFE WITH BETTER FEELINGS AND DEFINITELY HOPE IS CERTAIN FEELING THAT WE HAVE TO MANAGE WITH THE TIME DURATION AND ACCORDING TO SITUATION, THAT WE ARE FACING SO IN RESPONSE TO ALL THESE THAT WE SHOULDN'T PAY OFF TO OUR HOPES WE SHOULDN'T LET OURSELVES DOWN. THIS CAN HELP US TO LIVE WITH UPS AND DOWN.

TRUST;

For me trust is as valuable as you respect is so if someone hurt your trust, it should mean that he or she must have done something wrong with us , and for the word sorry isn't easy for us to accept in this respect so we should need to learn about these all circumstances so trust ..so for being broken.. can't be managed soon.

Stay happy 🌸

Stay safe ✨

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope you all are fine and enjoying the best weather. I am also having good and at my place there is raining since morning so I think that the weather is cool and weather is good at your side to well.

Today I was scrolling my uptrennd page and eventually get notification from my following that he has posted something new. So when I checked this, I get these point from his post that he has posted. He discuss these points.

My views are like yes it can be made by this times and you can see this all by having a look on it and, I think that these three points have a big place in our life so we should need to learn and we should need to know that how we can proceed this all things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey All!

I hope you all are fine and enjoying the best weather. I am also having good and at my place there is raining since morning so I think that the weather is cool and weather is good at your side to well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My views are like yes it can be made by this times and you can see this all by having a look on it and, I think that these three points have a big place in our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to learn from our failures from lessons , our life has been giving us and from these all we should need to concern for this lesson by applying this enough for the life too HOPE HOPE IS THE KEY TO LIVE, IS AND LOVE these POINT IN YOUR LIFE WITH BETTER FEELINGS AND DEFINITELY HOPE IS CERTAIN FEELING THAT WE HAVE TO MANAGE WITH THE TIME DURATION AND ACCORDING TO SITUATION, THAT WE ARE FACING SO IN RESPONSE TO ALL THESE THAT WE SHOULDN'T PAY OFF TO OUR HOPES WE SHOULDN'T LET OURSELVES DOWN. THIS CAN HELP US TO LIVE WITH UPS AND DOWN. TRUST; For me trust is as valuable as you respect is so if someone hurt your trust, it should mean that he or she must have done something wrong with us , and for the word sorry isn't easy for us to accept in this respect so we should need to learn about these all circumstances so trust ..so for being broken.. can't be managed soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to learn from our failures from lessons , our life has been giving us and from these all we should need to concern for this lesson by applying this enough for the life too HOPE HOPE IS THE KEY TO LIVE, IS AND LOVE these POINT IN YOUR LIFE WITH BETTER FEELINGS AND DEFINITELY HOPE IS CERTAIN FEELING THAT WE HAVE TO MANAGE WITH THE TIME DURATION AND ACCORDING TO SITUATION, THAT WE ARE FACING SO IN RESPONSE TO ALL THESE THAT WE SHOULDN'T PAY OFF TO OUR HOPES WE SHOULDN'T LET OURSELVES DOWN. THIS CAN HELP US TO LIVE WITH UPS AND DOWN. TRUST; For me trust is as valuable as you respect is so if someone hurt your trust, it should mean that he or she must have done something wrong with us , and for the word sorry isn't easy for us to accept in this respect so we should need to learn about these all circumstances so trust ..so for being broken.. can't be managed soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HOPE IS THE KEY TO LIVE, IS AND LOVE these POINT IN YOUR LIFE WITH BETTER FEELINGS AND DEFINITELY HOPE IS CERTAIN FEELING THAT WE HAVE TO MANAGE WITH THE TIME DURATION AND ACCORDING TO SITUATION

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me trust is as valuable as you respect is so if someone hurt your trust, it should mean that he or she must have done something wrong with us , and for the word sorry isn't easy for us to accept in this respect so we should need to learn about these all circumstances so trust ..so for being broken.. can't be managed soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said.We have to learn from our failures from lessons , our life has been giving us and from these all we should need to concern for this lesson by applying this enough for the life too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always learned from the circumstances and make your hope storng and trust on the right persons ... I hope you will enjoy the weather .. nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

notification mein pehle aya tha keh did you know you are sponsership.....pta nhe age kya likha tha mujhe bhol gya wese ye hy kya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sahi sahi ton medi profile khool uthan likha khra hosi sponsors of Maaz khan mekon 2 bandy sponsor kitti pain monthly hik mekon 0.02 doller daindy bia0.01 doller dainduy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

acha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha tomn hunr koi post kar tein jehrly likhdi pai hovein hik line likhi ondi hy ondi right side tein $ nishan hy othan click kar kein koi post likh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Visit my posts broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you all are fine and enjoying the best weather. I am also having good and at my place there is raining since morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ye sponsership kya hy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

q tedo koi notification aya klhry kia

$ 0.00
3 years ago