How RUDE are you? ~ Thoughts 💭

10 25
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

How RUDE are you? ~ Thoughts 💭
Have you experienced rudeness in your life? YES! Everyone has got somehow rude at some instant in this world. I believe constructive rudeness maybe not better for the opponent but you feel satisfied as to your on the right side. 

When you're too many humble people will treat you like they don't care at all somehow I feel like I was in that stage. Everything in excess can be dangerous like you shouldn't be too much humble, rude or simple etc. 

This world will laugh at you when you come up with a new thing and when you succeed they all will celebrate your success dividing the credits of success that "I told you its a better idea" "Look I motivated you" etc etc. 

Be yourself don't change yourself because of someone, try to be simple as you like and don't do anything in excess. 

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

How RUDE are you? ~ Thoughts 💭 Have you experienced rudeness in your life? YES! Everyone has got somehow rude at some instant in this world. I believe constructive rudeness maybe not better for the opponent but you feel satisfied as to your on the right side.

When you're too many humble people will treat you like they don't care at all somehow I feel like I was in that stage. Everything in excess can be dangerous like you shouldn't be too much humble, rude or simple etc.

This world will laugh at you when you come up with a new thing and when you succeed they all will celebrate your success dividing the credits of success that "I told you its a better idea" "Look I motivated you" etc etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you're too many humble people will treat you like they don't care at all somehow I feel like I was in that stage. Everything in excess can be dangerous like you shouldn't be too much humble, rude or simple etc.

This world will laugh at you when you come up with a new thing and when you succeed they all will celebrate your success dividing the credits of success that "I told you its a better idea" "Look I motivated you" etc etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i agree with you we can't change for someone 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. 🍂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're right. Anything that is too much is not good :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright dear its not good to having too much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you're too many humble people will treat you like they don't care at all somehow I feel like I was in that stage. Everything in excess can be dangerous like you shouldn't be too much humble, rude or simple etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This world will laugh at you when you come up with a new thing and when you succeed they all will celebrate your success dividing the credits of success that "I told you its a better idea" "Look I motivated you" etc etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This world will laugh at you when you come up with a new thing and when you succeed they all will celebrate your success dividing the credits of success that "I told you its a better idea" "Look I motivated you" etc etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fully agreed with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago