How much you mean to me

6 18
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

My eyes are heavy
My mind is wide awake
Thoughts of you cloud my head
I wonder how it all began
Even in the strangest of places
I feel my heart calling out to you
Yet your love you hide from me
Shall I find and seek forever
If only I get one day
One day to show you how much you mean to me
Then maybe, you won't be so distant
When you find out my heart has just one rhythm, you

12
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @lemiroza
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My eyes are heavy My mind is wide awake Thoughts of you cloud my head I wonder how it all began Even in the strangest of places I feel my heart calling out to you Yet your love you hide from me Shall I find and seek forever If only I get one day One day to show you how much you mean to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makes my heart flutter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very attractive words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice words

$ 0.00
3 years ago