Favorite restaurant 🍴

10 24
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

Hi buddies

Good morning from my side and happy week end to all of you.

When we hear about holiday then different things come to our mind like visit to any good place, fun with family, leisure time and a good dinner at some restaurant.

Last night, I was searching on Google for restaurants booking. I have visited to many restaurants and different cities because I am a food lover especially junk food.

In world wide they are operating 37855 restaurants. They came to Pakistan in 1998 and now atleast 71 outlets are working in Pakistan's major cities.

I have seen a meme on social media that one first man visited to moon and there he saw Macdonald 😅. It is most common now and famous for their taste and cleanliness.

I love to be there with my family and friends. I like their zinger,pizza and ice cream.

Tell me what is your favorite restaurant and if your favorite one is Macdonald then what you like most in their menu. I am waiting for you all foodies with big stomachs 😂. Come fast in comments section

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good morning from my side and happy week end to all of you.

When we hear about holiday then different things come to our mind like visit to any good place, fun with family, leisure time and a good dinner at some restaurant.

Last night, I was searching on Google for restaurants booking. I have visited to many restaurants and different cities because I am a food lover especially junk food.

In world wide they are operating 37855 restaurants. They came to Pakistan in 1998 and now atleast 71 outlets are working in Pakistan's major cities.

I have seen a meme on social media that one first man visited to moon and there he saw Macdonald 😅. It is most common now and famous for their taste and cleanliness.

I love to be there with my family and friends. I like their zinger,pizza and ice cream.

Tell me what is your favorite restaurant and if your favorite one is Macdonald then what you like most in their menu. I am waiting for you all foodies with big stomachs 😂. Come fast in comments sectio

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

I have seen a meme on social media that one first man visited to moon and there he saw Macdonald 😅. It is most common now and famous for their taste and cleanliness.

I love to be there with my family and friends. I like their zinger,pizza and ice cream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last night, I was searching on Google for restaurants booking. I have visited to many restaurants and different cities because I am a food lover especially junk food.

In world wide they are operating 37855 restaurants. They came to Pakistan in 1998 and now atleast 71 outlets are working in Pakistan's major cities.

I have seen a meme on social media that one first man visited to moon and there he saw Macdonald 😅. It is most common now and famous for their taste and cleanliness.

I love to be there with my family and friends. I like their zinger,pizza and ice cream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last night, I was searching on Google for restaurants booking. I have visited to many restaurants and different cities because I am a food lover especially junk food. In world wide they are operating 37855 restaurants. They came to Pakistan in 1998 and now atleast 71 outlets are working in Pakistan's major cities. I have seen a meme on social media that one first man visited to moon and there he saw Macdonald 😅. It is most common now and famous for their taste and cleanliness. I love to be there with my family and friends. I like their zinger,pizza and ice cream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In world wide they are operating 37855 restaurants. They came to Pakistan in 1998 and now atleast 71 outlets are working in Pakistan's major cities.

I have seen a meme on social media that one first man visited to moon and there he saw Macdonald 😅. It is most common now and famous for their taste and cleanliness.

I love to be there with my family and friends. I like their zinger,pizza and ice cream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell me what is your favorite restaurant and if your favorite one is Macdonald then what you like most in their menu. I am waiting for you all foodies with big stomachs 😂. Come fast in comments section

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning from my side and happy week end to all of you.

When we hear about holiday then different things come to our mind like visit to any good place, fun with family, leisure time and a good dinner at some restaurant.

Last night, I was searching on Google for restaurants booking. I have visited to many restaurants and different cities because I am a food lover especially junk food.

In world wide they are operating 37855 restaurants. They came to Pakistan in 1998 and now atleast 71 outlets are working in Pakistan's major cities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen a meme on social media that one first man visited to moon and there he saw Macdonald 😅. It is most common now and famous for their taste and cleanliness.

I love to be there with my family and friends. I like their zinger,pizza and ice cream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we hear about holiday then different things come to our mind like visit to any good place, fun with family, leisure time and a good dinner at some restaurant.

Last night, I was searching on Google for restaurants booking. I have visited to many restaurants and different cities because I am a food lover especially junk food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last night, I was searching on Google for restaurants booking. I have visited to many restaurants and different cities because I am a food lover especially junk food.

In world wide they are operating 37855 restaurants. They came to Pakistan in 1998 and now atleast 71 outlets are working in Pakistan's major cities.

I have seen a meme on social media that one first man visited to moon and there he saw Macdonald 😅. It is most common now and famous for their taste and cleanliness.

I love to be there with my family and friends. I like their zinger,pizza and ice cream.

Tell me what is your favorite restaurant and if your favorite one

$ 0.00
3 years ago