Deserves an upvote..? Learn, Believe and Grow...🔥

15 60
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

If you don't write by yourself...

If you steal posts..

If you do fake things..

And If you expect attention to it..

Then you don't Deserve My Upvote!!!

If you don't read the posts...

If you don't appreciate them accordingly...

If you make fake comments and

Then you don't deserve my Upvote!!!

If you dont know how to write a standard post...

If you don't have this ability naturally...

If you don't even have the desire to learn...

And If you are not interested in moving forward...

Then you don't deserve my Upvote!!!

My Dear!!!

I want to see you move on..

I want you to learn and get succeed...

I want to appreciate you every step of the way...

I expect quality work from you..

I believe in you from the bottom of my heart...

I know you can do it...

The journey from low to high is not so difficult...

But first you have to make a strong intention...

Believe wrong from the heart...

Highlight the desire to learn...

Move forward with time & dedication..

You will find us on the way...

Helping you,, Appreciating you...

Wherever you stumble,,

We will offer our support...

You will forget the fear of falling...

Then you too will be on the way to

Guiding others and

You will See Yourself , Where once you Wished to Reach...

12
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @lemiroza
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

lets grow together i think i deserve some upvote not with dollars just upvote please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe in you from the bottom of my heart...

I know you can do it...

The journey from low to high is not so difficult...

But first you have to make a strong intention...

Believe wrong from the heart...

Highlight the desire to learn...

Move forward with time & dedication..

You will find us on the way...

Helping you,, Appreciating you...

Wherever you stumble,,

We will offer our support...

You will forget the fear of falling...

Then you too will be on the way to

Guiding others and

You will See Yourself , Where once you Wished to Reach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want you to learn and get succeed...

I want to appreciate you every step of the way...

I expect quality work from you..

I believe in you from the bottom of my heart...

I know you can do it...

The journey from low to high is not so difficult...

But first you have to make a strong intention...

Believe wrong from the heart...

Highlight the desire to learn...

Move forward with time & dedication.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don't write by yourself...

If you steal posts..

If you do fake things..

And If you expect attention to it..

Then you don't Deserve My Upvote!!!

If you don't read the posts...

If you don't appreciate them accordingly...

If you make fake comments and

Then you don't deserve my Upvote!!!

If you dont know how to write a standard post...

If you don't have this ability naturally...

If you don't even have the desire to learn...

And If you are not interested in moving forward...

Then you don't deserve my Upvote!!!

My Dear!!!

I want to see you move on..

I want you to learn and get succeed...

I want to appreciate you every step of the way...

I expect quality work from you..

I believe in you from the bottom of my heart...

I know you can do it...

The journey from low to high is not so difficult...

But first you have to make a strong intention...

Believe wrong from the heart...

Highlight the desire to learn...

Move forward with time & dedication..

You will find us on the way...

Helping you,, Appreciating you...

Wherever you stumble,,

We will offer our support...

You will forget the fear of falling...

Then you too will be on the way to

Guiding others and

You will See Yourself , Where once you Wished to Reach...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you don't Deserve My Upvote!!!

If you don't read the posts...

If you don't appreciate them accordingly...

If you make fake comments and

Then you don't deserve my Upvote!!!

If you dont know how to write a standard post...

If you don't have this ability naturally...

If you don't even have the desire to learn...

And If you are not interested in moving forward...

Then you don't deserve my Upvote!!!

My Dear!!!

I want to see you move on..

I want you to learn and get succeed...

I want to appreciate you every step of the way...

I expect quality work from you..

I believe in you from the bottom of my heart...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don't write by yourself...

If you steal posts..

If you do fake things..

And If you expect attention to it..

Then you don't Deserve My Upvote!!!

If you don't read the posts...

If you don't appreciate them accordingly...

If you make fake comments and

Then you don't deserve my Upvote!!!

If you dont know how to write a standard post...

If you don't have this ability naturally...

If you don't even have the desire to learn...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

want to see you move on..

I want you to learn and get succeed...

I want to appreciate you every step of the way...

I expect quality work from you..

I believe in you from the bottom of my heart...

I know you can do it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And If you expect attention to it..

Then you don't Deserve My Upvote!!!

If you don't read the posts...

If you don't appreciate them accordingly...

If you make fake comments and

Then you don't deserve my Upvote!!!

If you dont know how to write a standard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to see you move on..

I want you to learn and get succeed...

I want to appreciate you every step of the way...

I expect quality work from you..

I believe in you from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you don't Deserve My Upvote!!!

If you don't read the posts...

If you don't appreciate them accordingly...

If you make fake comments and

Then you don't deserve my Upvote!!!

If you dont know how to write a standard post...

If you don't have this ability naturally...

If you don't even have the desire to learn...

And If you are not interested in moving forward...

Then you don't deserve my Upvote!!!

My Dear!!!

I want to see you move on..

I want you to learn and get succeed...

I want to appreciate you every step of the way...

I expect quality work from you..

I believe in you from the bottom of my heart...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum ko Khushi Mili bhi to Kahan Rakhein gy Hum Ankhon mein Hasratein Hain or Dil mein Kesi ka Gum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kitaabein Bhi Bilkul Meri Zaat Jaisi Hain,

Alfaaz Se Bharpur Magar Khamosh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haye Hum Jaise Bekar Log,

Ruth Bhi Jayein Toh Koi Manana Nahi Aata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

han g ao is post py

$ 0.00
3 years ago