Corona Drama 😂😂

8 25
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

Seriously, this isn't funny any more.

I went to church last week and I couldn't even get in, because I left my mask at home. And I took everything else, even my handkerchief.

I had to start walking about the street, searching for where to buy mask as if I'm begging for food. But because it was a Sunday, and stores didn't open on a Sunday, I couldn't find a place to buy the mask.

Even the local tricycle (Keke) drivers won't let you enter their vehicles without the mask while going back home, there was one that looked at me like he was going to descend on me if I touched his tricycle.

Na wa o!

Corona has turned us all into ninjas wearing mask.

If there's anyone this affects the most, it has to be makeup artists. How would ladies wear a makeup, when they'll only end up wearing a mask?

What are your thoughts?

7
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I went to church last week and I couldn't even get in, because I left my mask at home. And I took everything else, even my handkerchief.

I had to start walking about the street, searching for where to buy mask as if I'm begging for food. But because it was a Sunday, and stores didn't open on a Sunday, I couldn't find a place to buy the mask.

Even the local tricycle (Keke) drivers won't let you enter their vehicles without the mask while going back home, there was one that looked at me like he was going to descend on me if I touched his tricycle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously, this isn't funny any more.

I went to church last week and I couldn't even get in, because I left my mask at home. And I took everything else, even my handkerchief.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even the local tricycle (Keke) drivers won't let you enter their vehicles without the mask while going back home, there was one that looked at me like he was going to descend on me if I touched his tricycle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went to church last week and I couldn't even get in, because I left my mask at home. And I took everything else, even my handkerchief.

I had to start walking about the street, searching for where to buy mask as if I'm begging for food. But because it was a Sunday, and stores didn't open on a Sunday, I couldn't find a place to buy the mask.

Even the local tricycle (Keke) drivers won't let you enter their vehicles without the mask while going back home, there was one that looked at me like he was going to descend on me if I touched his tricycle.

Na wa o!

Corona has turned us all into ninjas wearing mask.

If there's anyone this affects the most, it has to be makeup artists. How would ladies wear a makeup, when they'll only end up wearing a mask?

What are your thoughts?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's epic, Haha Ninja of Corona (konoha)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 exactly bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah ,,lol Its a fact dude this is just a meme

$ 0.00
3 years ago