Beauty in Sacrifice

9 24
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

The saying that the best things in life are for free; comes with some undercover sacrifices. It is indeed easy to have all of life free and fairly. Imagine if we all have to pay or queue for the air we breathe or the production of the blood that flows through our veins; then life itself would have been unimaginable.

Years back I ventured into interesting research to create a new protocol with the sole aim at enhancing the multiplication of planting materials (plantlets) from a single seed which has the inherent ability to generate 2 seedlings at the best. This research opened my soul to understand the importance of life and the beautiful attached to creating something from nothing. Moreso, I picked a lesson from my findings that we have no rights to take our lives in the form of suicide.

At the long run, after days of active hard work and researching other crops and their protocols, it became even more difficult to create a unique method of developing my own unique protocol. I tried everything possible based on theory until a time I prayed for divine help and inspirations. After 15 months of active research, I dreamt about a few details and a different method of propagation; I am sure it sounds weird to you right? It was a divine answer to creating a protocol that had never been done by anyone in science; thereby recording my name in strides in Invitro-Biology.

You absolutely have to understand that I got the protocol for this successful project freely and divinely.

Most of the time; the beauty comes from hard work and smart work which are all Sacrifices

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Years back I ventured into interesting research to create a new protocol with the sole aim at enhancing the multiplication of planting materials (plantlets) from a single seed which has the inherent ability to generate 2 seedlings at the best. This research opened my soul to understand the importance of life and the beautiful attached to creating something from nothing. Moreso, I picked a lesson from my findings that we have no rights to take our lives in the form of suicide.

At the long run, after days of active hard work and researching other crops and their protocols, it became even more difficult to create a unique method of developing my own unique protocol. I tried everything possible based on theory until a time I prayed for divine help and inspirations. After 15 months of active research, I dreamt about a few details and a different method of propagation; I am sure it sounds weird to you right? It was a divine answer to creating a protocol that had never been done by anyone in science; thereby recording my name in strides in Invitro-Biology

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The saying that the best things in life are for free; comes with some undercover sacrifices. It is indeed easy to have all of life free and fairly. Imagine if we all have to pay or queue for the air we breathe or the production of the blood that flows through our veins; then life itself would have been unimaginable.

Years back I ventured into interesting research to create a new protocol with the sole aim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dreamt about a few details and a different method of propagation; I am sure it sounds weird to you right? It was a divine answer to creating a protocol that had never been done by anyone in science; thereby recording my name in strides in Invitro-Biology.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You absolutely have to understand that I got the protocol for this successful project freely and divinelMost of the time; the beauty comes from hard work and smart work which are all Sacrifices

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At the long run, after days of active hard work and researching other crops and their protocols, it became even more difficult to create a unique method of developing my own unique protocol. I tried everything possible based on theory until a time I prayed for divine help and inspirations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such an amazing article dear brother. Keep writing more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God give us everything we need for free as in no fee at all.But people sometimes became greedy and they want more, they use God given natural resources for their own sake without thinking about the consequences or how will it affect the society or the environment. When it comes to sacrifices I tend to remember how Jesus Christ sacrifice His life for the sake of the world, for us to get our salvation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we are faced with a choice between comfort and difficulty, most will certainly choose comfort.

But hardships and difficulty are part of life. And when I think of hardship, my mother’s sacrifice immediately comes to mind. She had to work abroad so that she can send us to a good school and give us a comfortable life. And we enjoyed those things. But what I didn’t like was how her absence affected our family. She missed a lot of key moments in our lives as we grew up, and we dreaded the emotional torment her distance has brought upon all of us. I knew that her sacrifice was necessary, and I am truly grateful for what she did for our family.

Naturally, we are attracted to anything that brings us relief. The idea of sacrifice goes against our human tendency of self-preservation. There is nothing appealing about sacrifice. It brings inconvenience and pain. Who would choose those over comfort?

Our tendency is to think that when we experience suffering, there is something wrong with us. We want to eliminate the cause of our discomfort immediately. Perhaps that’s the reason we don’t automatically embrace a life of sacrifice. But there is beauty in sacrifice.

How can sacrifice be beautiful? Can we embrace a life of sacrifice?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You absolutely have to understand that I got the protocol for this successful project freely and divinely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago