A great skill of photography#NatureFirst 

8 22
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

A great skill of photography

#NatureFirst 

#PhotographyMyPassion

Photography along the Chenab River

I hope you are all well.Today I have made two pictures for you guys.I hope you enjoy these two pictures.Both these pictures are of the river Chenab.I went there and I liked these two scenes very much.I made these two pictures with great effort.
You tell me how you guys like these pictures.I hope you guys like it a lot.
How many marks out of ten would you give to my photography?

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow great so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for appreciating me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all beautiful... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the picturwe is very beautiful . You area photograper also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wo wits looking so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the picturwe is very beautiful . You area photograper also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow its looking so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is full of beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago